Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided wholesalepages.co.uk

Complete statistics for: wholesalepages.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description UK Wholesale - UK Wholesalers and UK Dropshippers Directory with full search features. Also listed are Trade Suppliers, Distributors, Dropshippers, Surplus Clearance and Excatalogue Stokists
  • Categories
    UK, Wholesalers
  • Alexa Rank 22,666
  • Google Page Rank 3
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | 2244 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwwholesalepages.co.uk, holesalepages.co.uk, wolesalepages.co.uk, whlesalepages.co.uk, whoesalepages.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 1/5
    gerard_d's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/22/2013
    Fake testimonials
    Yes fake testimonials from person running site I’m afraid.

    The poster JulieRobert is an employee / pseudonym of the company, see http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.wholesalepages.co.uk

    Do not trust. Scam. Much better lists available.
  • Rating 0/5
    kenny.5's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/19/2013
    Poor!
    WARNING: Fake testimonials, Poor list!
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/12/2013
    Julie Robert
    Wholesale Pages is an excellent resource when it comes to making online business contacts. This B2B portal works on very sound principles of keeping everything open and clear for the members. I don’t find any reason why people shouldn’t join it. By paying quite a petty amount for annual, quarter or per month membership, you get so much in terms of finding more buyers and sellers and all authentic ones.
    It surprises me when I come across people saying rubbish stuff about this website since my experience says otherwise. I mean where else can you find an original Giorgio Armani Code at less than half of its recommended retail price? For every seller and supplier looking to extend their business in the UK, I find no resource other than Wholesale Pages worth their time and money.
  • Rating 1/5
    monter's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/29/2013
    Total Scam!!
    It’s a total scam!!! Sites are miscategorised, they are mostly small shops (my competitors), broken sites, fraudulent operators, sellers of copy phones and what not. Honestly it’s safer to browse google. Very upset at the moment.
  • Rating 0/5
    zoe_s8's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/26/2013
    Copy of dailytrader
    Really really poor. Gutted to discover it’s a copy of dailytrader wish I hadn’t paid : (
  • Rating 1/5
    zilySed's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/13/2013
    Worst!
    A list of mostly retailers, head to Google Shopping Search for cheaper and FREE results!
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 02/06/2013
    Julie Robert
    Wholesale Pages is a reliable name in the UK industry. The portal has earned this position by serving its members with serious and committed efforts. From supplier verification to sourcing the cheapest special offer and from expert guidance through forums to downloadable tools and material, the portal has gone an extra mile in serving its UK based clientele.
    At the headquarters of Wholesale Pages, we have made sure to give equal promotional and marketing opportunities to the suppliers listed with us. Such offers do not only allow them to reach out to wider prospective buyers but also wins them a prominent position in the market. From buyers’ point of view, the promotions and discounts offered by the suppliers listed at Wholesale Pages are treat hard to get from any other portal.
    You too can join Wholesale Pages and avail a wide range of services exclusive to the UK’s wholesale industry by paying as little as £4.99 per month.
  • Rating 1/5
    gd_ron's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 01/24/2013
    Terrible
    Looks fancy however it is a clone, of daily trader, a free list...
  • Rating 1/5
    Young_B's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 01/22/2013
    Crooks
    WATCH OUT! Clone of a free list!!
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 01/07/2013
    Julie Robert
    Wholesale Pages has been able to make its way through the challenging online B2B market place of the UK. With untiring efforts and sheer hard work, we have won the trust of reputed UK suppliers and known bulk buyers. This is the very reason why the number of registered members constantly increases at Wholesale Pages. We work in close coordination with the registered suppliers and source special offers and discounts to ensure further mark-ups for the buyers. In addition to that, we also offer guidance to members of Wholesale Pages through guides, tutorials, blogs, articles and social media. For this purpose, we incorporate every bit of feedback collected from our members. Wholesale Pages owes its success to the users who helped us figure out their B2B interaction needs.
  • Rating 1/5
    henry213's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/23/2012
    Nothing but crooks
    I posted my experience on a forum and it was deleted. Anyone know why? I wish I had stumbled on these comments before wasting money, I could have a website live now with the money I paid these crooks.
  • Rating 1/5
    Sal_P3's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/22/2012
    Nonsense
    Thanks for the warnings!
  • Rating 1/5
    morrS4's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/19/2012
    Terrible
    Very very very very very very small fake list.
  • Rating 1/5
    royS88's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/15/2012
    Liars!!
    I signed up to this scam to find dropshippers. They claim to vet the sellers. This is a total lie. I checked online reviews and company records to find that half are a scam and the other half are dissolved. The only useful one I found I had found in Google and is discussed on any free forum. That is all they’ll get me for, a total sham.
  • Rating 1/5
    ruby.k's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/10/2012
    Stolen data
    Stolen data, old data, free data, scam
  • Rating 1/5
    SStanley's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/06/2012
    Won't Even Try
    Glad I read your reviews, nearly paid for this wholesalepages sham.
  • Rating 1/5
    albert_9's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/04/2012
    Worst
    Worst list and worst reputation amongst uk wholesale lists. Very outdated and won’t refund.
  • Rating 1/5
    barryohare's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/02/2012
    Very unfortunate
    Found lots of bad press about this website. Unfortunately I paid before I read the warnings, the prices don’t add up to what they state. Did some digging and I don’t seem to be the only one ... few squids lost, still gutted to be honest.
  • Rating 0/5
    roachK's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/27/2012
    Rotten website
    Total nonsense, suppliers swearing at me because I want to sell on ebay, what kind of list is this? Why claim ebay but not sell to ebayers.
    I was quite lucky to discover they were about to bill me again.
  • Rating 1/5
    wrightchris53's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/21/2012
    Crooks
    Lost a substantial amount of money to a scam listed in this so called directory. It took me 7 months to recover part of the money. It was partially my fault, I should have been more alert. It is still beyond me how somebody can even contemplate charging for such poor info. Lesson learned.
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/19/2012
    Julie (Representative of Wholesale Pages)
    Any one who is claiming for his money do contact with wholesale pages service center. Why you people are doing same spam commenting on different sites? I challenged you all to give me your account details of wholesale pages if you have issue.
  • Rating 1/5
    mike_8's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/15/2012
    What a poor content!!
    Nice design but the content is absolutely terrible..
  • Rating 0/5
    mcavoy's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/10/2012
    Biggest scamming directory on the Internet
    wholesalepages is the biggest scamming directory on the Internet. I didn’t believe the reviews until I got burnt very badly, I received a pallet of tat I had to chuck away and counterfeit nike trainers from a London based contact they said they had vetted. A very cheap list for the newbie, but very bad for the pros or if you cannot afford to lose money.
  • Rating 0/5
    styla_80's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/07/2012
    Refusing to refund!
    Recently I asked a refund of my subscription fee to wholesalepages. The information that I found was out of date and the quantities and prices quoted are simply untrue. I have since tried to contact support but they are refusing my refund request.
  • Rating 1/5
    eddie_4's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/06/2012
    Fake
    Most of the websites don't exist anymore!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    Reed_88's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/06/2012
    Real Money Grabbers!
    I was tempted by the appearance of the site, wished I never joined. Was nearly scammed by 4, yes FOUR "dropshippers" on this very poor list. They wanted more money to see prices, did some googling to find out just how deep the rabbit hole goes. Digged even deeper and discovered a plethora of complaints against them. My advice is to use Google instead, much safer, much larger, much better. I hate these scams!! Might be little money but it's more little money in their pockets for being undeserving. Every little helps ... Money grabbers!
  • Rating 1/5
    hanes_d's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 09/03/2012
    False Prices!!
    Here is a site that makes price claims which are false. Prices do not include vat, and comparisons are often made against eBay items that have not sold. Suppliers are not vetted, which makes finding a reliable one very difficult.

    Overall I would rate 2 / 10, prices are not what is stated and it’s just too time consuming to find anything that isn’t overpriced or unreliable.
  • Rating 1/5
    rowanyardy's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/30/2012
    Loads of legal complaints!!
    I was checking this site and noticed that Google has received lots of legal complaints about Wholesalepages. A seriously dangerous company to do business with...
  • Rating 0/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/29/2012
    Julie (Representative of Wholesale Pages)
    @longnest: Dear spammer, you can contact with wholesale Page's customer center for your complain as I have already said you on zorghost.com. But sadly you can't do that as you are fake and surely don't have account with Wholesale Pages.
  • Rating 1/5
    LongNest's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/28/2012
    Worthless!!
    Have joined this scam for 1 month and I hate it. The suppliers are old and outdated, there are far easier ways to find suppliers.
  • Rating 1/5
    truman_drops's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/27/2012
    Not worth
    Yep, scam :( Not a lot but what a bummer! So far found only one list that is worth its weight in gold.
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/27/2012
    Julie (Representative of Wholesale Pages)
    Continuous spam commenting still happening on this site and I am shocked where are moderators of this site. Anyways if anyone has serious issue then please do reply me. I am here for your help. So, Please a serious user other than spammer do contact me. Otherwise do spamming for which you people are hired.
  • Rating 1/5
    hannah_jeez's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/25/2012
    Waste of money!!
    They charge money for information that is available for free elsewhere. Essentially I have paid for something that Google and other directories provide for free...
  • Rating 1/5
    haryWa's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/22/2012
    Never Refunds!
    Wholesalepages took payments from me until I cancelled, and they will never refund you.
  • Rating 1/5
    mike_jordon's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/21/2012
    Worthless!
    I have been scammed by this website. This site is promoting installers (not wholesalers) and a few counterfeiters which nearly sent me out of business!
  • Rating 1/5
    pat.gr's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/20/2012
    Not for me
    Thanks for the warning. Wholesalepages is not for me.
  • Rating 1/5
    craigMo's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/18/2012
    Poor Content
    The problem with this site is the appearance. It looks ok until the content is revealed and it is inaccurate or outright worthless. I have learned the hard way that good content is hard to find and it doesn’t come in beautiful packages. Total waste of money.
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/17/2012
    Contact to Admin
    Hi,
    Is there any way to contact adminmoderator of this site?
    If moderator is reading this comment then please do contact me as early as possible.
  • Rating 1/5
    melvinF's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/16/2012
    Useless!!
    Never sold a single thing
  • Rating 1/5
    bob_lil's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/15/2012
    SCAM!
    SCAM! Prices are EX VAT!!
  • Rating 1/5
    cecil_ray's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/14/2012
    Terrible
    Deceived by impressions, info is terrible
  • Rating 1/5
    claude_je's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/13/2012
    Avoid
    Wholesalepages is a bullshit list, very tiny and uses false advertising to trick new sellers like me. AVOID!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    garner060's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/11/2012
    Lousy service!
    Second hand goods, suppliers don’t respond, payments are recurrent!
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/08/2012
    Julie (Representative of Wholesale Pages)
    Hi every one,
    I want your attention on a serious matter that one team is continuously doing spam commenting about wholesale Pages. They are doing same commenting on different reviews sites and their questions are same which I have answered many time, but they are still asking same question. I have also asked all those people to contact me if they have any issue but, no single person has contacted me yet. Which shows that they are not real users of Wholesale Pages but a spam. It is my request to the moderator of this site that please pays attention on this matter.
    Thanks.
  • Rating 1/5
    alvin_rice's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/07/2012
    Scam
    Copy of free list, prices ex vat, good looking scam...
  • Rating 0/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/06/2012
    Julie (Representative of Wholesale Pages)
    Hi hanah97,
    I have already told that prices are from supplier’s side and Wholesale Pages have zero margins in that. So, you cannot blame Wholesale Pages. And yes you can search suppliers on Google but, you cannot take advantage from special offers and exclusive discounts which these suppliers have given to Wholesale Pages. If you have any further query please let me know. I will surely help you. Thanks
  • Rating 1/5
    hanah97's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/03/2012
    Worthless
    Cheap and worthless... prices ex vat not enough margin, suppliers same as on Google
  • Rating 5/5
    JulieRobert's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/31/2012
    Wholesale Pages Representative
    I am Julie Robert, contacting you all on behalf of Wholesale Pages. For all those members of this site who are saying that Wholesale Pages prices are fake or high, please note that these all prices are from supplier’s side. Wholesale Pages don’t have any share in these prices. So, stop blaming to Wholesale Pages and all those members especially juan_u, stan98,schevez190 and all other people, who are saying that they got loss or they had charged extra on their accounts, give me your user name. I assure you that if any extra charges are charged to you, these will be returned to you in double amount. Please feel free to contact with Wholesale pages via contact form or on wholesale pages Facebook page. Our dedicated team is always available for you guys.
    Thanks
  • Rating 1/5
    morgan_j's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/27/2012
    Inaccurate info
    Very basic, even if it was free I would rank it poorly. Price information is not accurate and the majority of times prices are more expensive than sourcing from eBay / Amazon.
  • Rating 1/5
    henry_blake's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/26/2012
    Not Worth!!
    The site looks ok, however once paid the contents are of very little value, certainly not worth £20. Mostly high street wholesale shops which can be found on google and which are way too expensive... I had much more luck using search engines... Prices do not include the vat and are even more expensive than ebay prices quoted. For me I am afraid it was a waste of money.
  • Rating 1/5
    blair583's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/10/2012
    Useless
    Hardcore scam, prices ex vat, worthless.
  • Rating 1/5
    presto343's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/25/2012
    Useless
    Prices are fake and they do not include VAT. I call it the galactic con, prices are cheaper on amazon.
  • Rating 0/5
    schevez190's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/08/2012
    Gutter
    It’s a gutter, one of the worst services I have ever tried. Lost a few hundreds. A pit of street smart middlemen and fly-by-nighters.Not surprised it’s Pakistan based.
  • Rating 1/5
    morgan89's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/04/2012
    Duplicate
    Wholesalepages is an exact duplicate of dailytrader, the latter is free and both are very outdated. Many of the links are broken, maybe on purpose. A quick check on the company names on Google revealed companies that no longer trade. I almost ended up dealing with a very bad apple but was quick to spot the scam; they don’t appear to verify the suppliers. The list also contains a high percentage of small-timers.
  • Rating 1/5
    kent89's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2012
    Lot cheaper on ebay
    Saw some sample ebay items and thought the margin might be there. Then realised the item had sold last in 2011 and is now much cheaper on ebay, cheaper than the wholesale price on their site! 360 degrees rip off my friends, it hurts just thinking about it...
  • Rating 0/5
    stan98's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 04/19/2012
    no money back
    Whatever I looked at is available for free on dailytrader bunch of
    time wasting thieves didn't even reply to my pleas for money back. scam!
  • Rating 1/5
    ashton.g's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 04/03/2012
    Liars
    Wholesalepages are scum people! I used to work for them and they are rotten to the bone. No ethic, they will lie through their teeth to get money.
  • Rating 1/5
    juan_u's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 03/29/2012
    never ending fees
    I was tempted by the low fee which soon turned into additional fees to access other sections, prices and products do not correspond to samples shown, most prices are ex vat, overall worthless and gutted to learn it’s a scam.
  • Rating 5/5
    Steve Brooks's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 07/26/2011
    Legitimate and trusted source for new and established wholesale business
    Browsing the real wholesale suppliers in the web world is quite difficult as 99% of the online wholesale suppliers do not seem like genuine. I am a clothing wholesaler. Like many other wholesale buyers, I have also struggled for years to find the right resources to get succeeded in this business. Rarely did I get any genuine resource before I hooked up with this website.

    The information displayed on this website is quite worthy and valuable. It is a wonderful wholesale directory where suppliers, wholesalers, dropshippers and manufacturers are not packed in one category named “Suppliers”. I must say I am very happy from the services of this web portal for getting true information that helped me a lot to establish my business not just at the initial stages but later on as well.

    I am not pretty sure about the health and authenticity of some of the reviews here however I am quite glad with the services of Wholesale Pages and I recommend this portal to the newbie’s in to Wholesale business as well as established ones.
  • Rating 1/5
    shinoda_m's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/30/2011
    FAKE!
    This site is just fake price!!! Who is authority to report??
  • Rating 1/5
    mark34's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/28/2011
    Wholesalepages.co.uk - Nothing wholesale about it!
    More like a list of discount shops overall unrelated to wholesale. Had better luck using google shopping search, prices are often cheaper or the supplier is easily found on google.
  • Rating 1/5
    t_phillip's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/24/2011
    Big time scam!!!! Beware!
    The same as usawholesalers.com, which is the same as wholesale-canada.com, which is the same as dropshippages.com, which is the same asaidandtrade.com, which is the same as uk-wholesaler.co.uk, which is the same as australiawholesalers.com, which is the same asaustralianwholesalers.com, which is the same as worldwidedropshipping.com, which is the same as dailytrader.com, which is free.
  • Rating 1/5
    jared_c's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 06/22/2011
    wholesalepages.co.uk is based in pakistan!!
    I have never experienced a more deceiving site. Looks good, but that’s about it. Prices are nothing like claimed, suppliers don’t sell to start ups or ebay sellers, there are a lot of counterfeit goods showcased and worse of all I have no recourse because the company is based in Pakistan. Cheap but very deceiving.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garrick Norman 's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 04/12/2011
    Satisfied with Wholesale Pages Services
    I have observed that the Wholesale Pages is one of the most dictated and functional wholesale directory over the web. Whatever you make a search for considering the wholesale business in UK, the wholesale pages is always on the top to assist you that is the clear indication of its integrity and trustworthiness since the number of visitors add a lot in making an overall raking of a site in the search engines, according to my little knowledge. I am personally very much contented with the information they share, the quality of services, products and customer support.
  • Rating 1/5
    ianross's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 10/31/2010
    Duplicate of free site
    This website has copied an entire free site and is charging for the information. It's a copy of dailytrader. List is full of known websites that never deliver goods and that supply counterfeit products. If I have to pay for a list of non existent suppliers I prefer to use alibaba which is free.
  • Rating 3/5
    Faseo D's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 08/11/2010
    Can't Deny its Importance for my business
    I have a little store in the town, sale branded clothing there. In the beginning, I used to be very doubtful about the reliability of the online source provided in the wholesale portal but one of my friend suggested me to join wholesalepages co uk , I have never faced an issue about the quality of product and delivery deadline. The sources I'm using there are highly reliable.
  • Rating 1/5
    darnscammed's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 04/19/2010
    I should have read other reviews
    I don't know why I forgot to check other reviews about this wholesalepages.co.uk, this directory is cheap and dangerous, sounds great at first, once I was in I realised I got done for believing some fake review list. Crooks for me.
  • Rating 0/5
    MasonMakoy's Review on wholesalepages.co.uk Posted on 02/08/2010
    Good Experience
    Me and my friend started our own wholesale business and we took a risk registering ourselves in wholesalepagesk but tell you what.. we got alot of customers from this site, its market research tool helped us in selecting what product we should offer.

    I am thankful to the owners..

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites