Thumbnail featured site: whit bread care s whitbreadcares.co.uk

Complete statistics for: whitbreadcares.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Welcome to the Beefeater Grill feedback survey. Complete our feedback form and receive a voucher for a free bottle of wine.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | 2 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwwhitbreadcares.co.uk, hitbreadcares.co.uk, witbreadcares.co.uk, whtbreadcares.co.uk, whibreadcares.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    deb meaney's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 07/24/2011
    exceptional service by exceptional staff (bliuebrick wolverhampton)
    I recently visited the bluebrick branch in wolverhampton, this was not my first visit and i had always had excellent service. Food is very well priced and tasty. on my most recent visit I broke a nail a commented to my friend I needed a nail file, within seconds Steve the bar attendant had brought me a nail file, I was stunned. On this particular day Steve was on duty with Porcha who also deserves a mention for her excellent service. The bluebrick in wolverhampton has a wonderful, almost holiday atmosphere, being very relaxing and laid back. I cannot recommend this branch highly enough.
  • Rating 0/5
    Mike Bond's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/12/2011
    Mr M Bond
    We recently visited the Preston Brook in Runcorn for a meal the staff were very pleasant and the pub clean and tidy but it is a pity they had to spoil everything with one of the meals we ordered which was Chile Con Carnie the portion served to my wife would not of filled a child it was served in a small silver bowl which was less than half full with a measly serving of rice and about half a dozen Nachos when i mentioned it to the waitress she said they had lots of complaints about the portions this is not the way to make people want to come back as my wife went home hungry this is a shame as everything else was very good but it does make you think about going ther again for a meal.
  • Rating 2/5
    popisbest's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/08/2011
    brewers fayre @ three bells, silver street, lymington
    FIRST & LAST VISIT TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT. POOR SERVICE & LONG WAIT FOR MEAL DURING A QUITE PERIOD TODAY, SUNDAY 8TH MAY 2011. CHIPS WERE SOGGY AND HAD BEEN PRE COOKED EARLIER. I ASKED FOR BEANS AND WAS SERVED PEAS, PLUS I WAS CHARGED £1 HOLDING FEE ON MY CREDIT CARD TO OPEN TAB AND THIS DOES NOT APPEAR TO HAVE BEEN REFUNDED. I AM AN EX FREE HOUSE OWNER SO MY COMMENTS COME WITH SOME QUALIFICATION. IF I WAS AREA MANAGER FOR THIS COMPANY I WOULD BE LOOKING VERY CLOSELY AT HOW THIS BRANCH IS MANAGED.


  • Rating 5/5
    darry2's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 03/27/2011
    Manor Farm,Beefeater
    Super service, super food and super wine. What better way to celebrate our 45th wedding aniversary!!
  • Rating 4/5
    dmactemp's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 12/24/2010
    Solway Gate Dumfries
    Last night was a pleasent meal due to our server Alexand, she was frendly and helpful. This was good to see as this place has sliped a bit in the last few months. One night it took 4 members of staff to open a bottle of wine !!! and durring the day it can seem the staff have there own glee club going on. So heres to Alaxand who at long last giving exerlent customer service and long may it continue
  • Rating 5/5
    Lucy O's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 12/22/2010
    Oast House, Derby
    Great service from the moment we walked in, the guy behind the bar was very friendly and our waitress Judy was just the same. The food was very tasty and great deals were available too - so well worth a visit! ! Lovely to relax and catch up with friends and families, will see you again soon!
  • Rating 5/5
    irisbrown's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/11/2010
    Longford House Cannock
    Excellent service and food our waitress Jayne 5051on Nov 11th 2010
  • Rating 5/5
    cozakc's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/03/2010
    glassworks - amblecote
    very good food - served quickly - 1.30pm in the afternoon.
    manager friendly - but bar staff a bit abrupt.
  • Rating 5/5
    jenny kay's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/02/2010
    French Connection, Ashford. TN24 OGA
    On 14th October 2010 three of us had a wonderful meal here, served ( beautifully) by Zoe.
    I can't fault the food and presentation, the surroundings were excellent. Zoe was all a waitress could be, friendly and unobtrusive, understanding our needs and so welcoming.
    The final bill was for £ 56.49. This included drinks and made the whole evening very good value. would recommend anyone to use this place, and have as good a time as we all did.
  • Rating 5/5
    blueboy's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 10/30/2010
    brewers fayre hinckley
    £10.00 meal for two excellent value for money. served by 5009 sarah p very friendly and helpful. very nice surroundings quick and very efficient service will be visiting again.
  • Rating 4/5
    kristy sweetman's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 10/10/2010
    Brewer's Fayre Leybourne Kent
    Ok service, value for money, staff were freindly, exellent childrens indoor and outdoor play area only downside was waited to long inbetween courses and the food did'nt come out altogether, some of us had almost eaten our meal before the other members of the family were given theres
  • Rating 5/5
    davron's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 09/29/2010
    Brewers Fayre Turnpike Knottingley
    First time my partner and I had been to a Brewers Fayre. The food was excellent and very good value for money. The service was quick efficient and the staff were very polite. We will visit on a regular basis from now on.
  • Rating 5/5
    NewLife's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 07/14/2010
    Beefeater - Brache Luton
    We use the Brache frequently as it is close to home and always excellent service and food.
    We took friends there yesterday and they were also impressed by the service we received and the meal we had, also how reasonable the costs of the 2 courses. There was no rushing as in some restaurants to get you out of the table for the next people - we had a nice leasurly lunch and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
  • Rating 4/5
    zuzancoll's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 06/16/2010
    Airfield Tavern, Yeovil
    We have used this outlet on a couple of occasions and we have had a lovely meal. I must say I really enjoyed our evening there. The staff were so helpful and always not far away. I cant think of a better all round outlet to eat at. I think you should be praised with having such a good workforce x
  • Rating 5/5
    anne collier's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/19/2010
    Brewers Fayre Clayton Green
    Always have an excellant meal at Clayton Green. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Refurbishment very pleasent.
    Good value for money
  • Rating 5/5
    motormanonwater's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/16/2010
    Beefeater, White Hart , Godstone
    I was visiting my old Sergeant from the Army. I hadnt seen him for 35 years. We chose this Beefeater as a sort of 'halfway house'. The food was good and waiting staff excellent and attentive ( thanks Carol). Thanks to the Beefeater it was an EXCELLENT reunion. We were made to feel welcome and the ambience was of a traditional, Homely , old time pub. Thank you all. it was a BRILLIANT day.
  • Rating 5/5
    Janet Salter's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/14/2010
    Beefeater Belgrave Torquay
    We often eat at this Beefeater and as soon as you walk into the restaurant the Manager and staff are most welcoming. I always feel relaxed and enjoy dining here. We have never had a bad meal and I would recommend this place to anyone. The quality of food is brilliant despite being such good value for money.
    Two members of staff i.e. Ryan and Jo who served us recently were really friendly as have all the previous staff so thank you Beefeater.
  • Rating 4/5
    Lloyd Martin's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 05/12/2010
    Beefeater, Fountain, Corner Sixth Cross & Staines Road, Twickenham
    We had an excellent meal this afternoon at a very reasonable price. The waitresses were extremely helpful and the waiting time was short.
    The manager was however inexperienced in the serving of wine and we expressed our views of this fault.
  • Rating 4/5
    Robert Garbett's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 04/11/2010
    Robert Garbett
    Plymouth East / Marsh Mills Beefeater
    We enjoyed a two night stay both hotel and restaurant were comfortable and welcoming. Staff were friendly and helpful. A comment that the site management shoul address is the loose paveing slabs in the enterance area, as a disabled person with walking dificulties I found the loose slabs disconcerting Minus one star!
  • Rating 5/5
    roberthutton's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 04/07/2010
    premier inn, sutton harbour, plymouth. devon.
    My family and i booked in to the above inn for two nights, from the moment we arrived we were greeted by the most frendly helpful staff we could have wished for. My daughter was to be married the next day, nothing was too much trouble, even the manager of the resturant a mr wal id taha, was called to unjam a stuck washbasin plug. the premier breakfasts,the staff,the service,100% will be using them again. ps. you must try the beds.
  • Rating 5/5
    Frederick Brindley's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 04/05/2010
    Frederick Brindley
    we have just returned home,from Brewers Fayre Brocklebank Weston Rd. Crewe. House no.5110588. And we found the whole exsperience delightful. The food was excelent as was the sevice.(we were served by 5095 Rachel) She was polite & very helpful.Thanks Whitbreadcares.
  • Rating 5/5
    sassi36's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 03/22/2010
    Brewers Fayre, Monkton Lodge, kilmarnock rd, Monkton...
    Very nice place, great food brilliant place for kids, a family place or if you want quiet meal, you can get it there too! Staff are brilliant!
    my rating is Fantastic, "Would Go Back"
    "Thanks Guy`s"
  • Rating 5/5
    NewLife's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/24/2010
    Priory Marina - Bedford
    We had a family booking of 7 adults for an 80th Birthday and had the choice of a round table of large oval table which we selected. The staff were more than helpful and the service was excelent. Again another fine dining experience.
  • Rating 5/5
    NewLife's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/24/2010
    Brache - Luton
    Friendly waitress and excellent service.
    Food was hot and as described in menu. Although this is a busy restaurant as it is close to Luton Airport we were not rushed at all. We use this Restaurant a lot and have never had any cause for complaint.
  • Rating 1/5
    richard krupa's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/24/2010
    table table rustington
    slow service 3 hours for entire meal. some items on menu run out or not available. desserts incomplete [eton mess]refund given after complaint. children fed last (one disabled so not appropriate to leave him until last). slow clearing tables. cutlery lacking. area we had reserved not available so crammed. Mothers birthday - her candle was stuck in an orange and not lit! Very disappointed all round.
  • Rating 4/5
    Kentucky's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/18/2010
    Table Table, Rustington
    Have just discovered whitbreads and were delighted by happy atmosphere, relaxation and excellent food for the price. Some delay in service on a busy night made it just less than 10 out of 10. Will go again and to similar haunts.
  • Rating 0/5
    raycblue's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/07/2010
    Great Oak,Petersfield
    Visited this venue recently early evening. This seems a good time as it became a lot busier after 18.00. Two of us chose the 2 for £10 deal. Very good value,well presented,and service fairly prompt. Must mention this-don't try and reach this venue by following the directions on the Tabletable website. You will never find it. It's miles out and totally useless.
  • Rating 5/5
    auntynut's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 02/02/2010
    beefeater llanelli
    food good. service exellent!!
  • Rating 5/5
    jannick's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/31/2010
    Th e bridgewater arms
    table table,the bridgewater arms,harlescott shrewsbury.always accomodating,never mind size of party.good food,and 1 pound child roast excellent value for money
  • Rating 5/5
    PILKINGTONS's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/29/2010
    PILKINGTONS
    We visited Lakeside Oldbury on 28.1, we were very impressed on the way our table was laid out in a big square in our own space as 12 of us were dining, the food was great and Katherine our waitress was excellent, and the atmosphere relaxed, we all had a brill time thanks to all the staff! we will be back soon.
  • Rating 5/5
    ladounga's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/27/2010
    Oakwood Tewesbury RD Gloucester
    We go Once a week and the service is very good exelent food
  • Rating 5/5
    jblack's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/25/2010
    Bracknell restaurant
    My friends and I visit regularly and it is always good with very friendly and welcoming staff.
  • Rating 5/5
    CWellard's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/25/2010
    Duke of York's, Dover
    Since retirement, have been going here for a meal regularly. It is always clean, the food is good, and the staff very helpful. We usually visit about 3.30 in the afternoon, when it is not so busy as say between 12 and 2 or after 6.
  • Rating 5/5
    murielfraser's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/22/2010
    Beefeater, Mitre,Oxford
    We had an excellent meal this afternoon at a very reasonable price. The waitresses were extremely helpful and the waiting time was short.
    It was a cold day outside but the restaurant was pleasantly warm
  • Rating 5/5
    Barbara67's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 01/04/2010
    The Charter, Aylesbury
    My husband and I have visited The Charter on several occasions and each time we have been pleased with the service and food. Today the staff seemed especially pleasant and the service was excellent.
  • Rating 1/5
    pintsizepara's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 12/28/2009
    Mulberry tree (house No 8101677
    We had to wait over an hour for the main couse, it also took the staff 35 mins to clear the finished starter plates from table, and then I had to go back and ask them to clear the table, The staff was just standing around doing nothing All this time, and when a drink was Ordered the staff insisted on bringing it over, after 20 mins i went and asked were my drink was. the waiter blamed the waitress and the waitress blamed the waiter, I then got my drink after an other wait of 10 mins. But the food was nice even if it was cold.And the play area for the kids was good.Which turn a nice day of meeting friends in to a nightmare.
  • Rating 5/5
    silverfox1956's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 12/27/2009
    visit
    We visited the above outlet and was very happy with the enviroment, excellent service and friendly staff. The meal was well worth the money and we will be calling again.
  • Rating 4/5
    linred1950's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 12/04/2009
    Queen Victoria Burnley
    Very nice decor although probably the same as most of this chain. We went on a saturday afternoon with our two grandchildren. The play area is lovely with lots for the kids. They can have face painting from 50p. We were dissappointed that although it was reasonably quiet we had to wait about 10 minutes for two coffes.After saying that the meal was good. 5 dinners (2 kids meals) and 5 desserts for less than £50. The kids meals were decent portions too. We are going again saturday for a family party (23 of us) so I will post another review after that.
  • Rating 5/5
    gerryo127's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/24/2009
    gerryo127
    once again cannot fault your staff or the food at the ebbw vale branch only thing is i need a fiesta room after each meal the service and treatment by your staff are faltless thank you all once again i myself worked for whitbreads at one of thier breweries as a cooper for many years very well done to all
  • Rating 4/5
    noodle's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/23/2009
    Brewersfayre Bognor regis
    This was a very good meal for two for the price I had the Gammon which I was suprised the amount you got with a choice of 2 eggs or 2 pineapple pieces or 1 of each. I dont have a Brewersfayr near where I live mores the pity I would visit it on a regular basis.
  • Rating 5/5
    Carol.Corderoy's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/23/2009
    Bristol Fashion,Bristol (Beefeater)
    I have visited the above outlet on numerous occasions, both with company multi-person nights out, and on personal visits, and have never had a rotten meal.All the staff have been there for some time-they work superbly as a team, from the front of house staff to the chefs, and always find time to chat to the customers and make things as comfortable as possible.My husband & I dined there last Thursday for lunch when an elderly lady on an adjacent table was taken ill.Immediately several members of staff came to help, even the chef who was very busy at that time.Paramedics were called, and a member of staff stayed on hand, and while the lady was being tended to, her companion was brought a cup of coffee, and the member stayed to chat.What service!!
  • Rating 5/5
    Fairstranger's Review on whitbreadcares.co.uk Posted on 11/14/2009
    Brewer's Fayre, Carrickfergus.
    We use this outlet on a fairly regular basis and are generally very satisfied with the environment and service. The 'up-front' staff are very friendly and available and the food is of excellent quality and value however, I have had to return chips on two occasions that have been served luke-warm!
    We were plesantly surprised to enjoy the refurbishment of this outlet on our visit on Friday. Very tasteful!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

whit bread care s

Search for site

Top Websites