Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided webvolume.co.uk

Complete statistics for: webvolume.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Infreemation is a case management software system built specifically to manage FOI, EIR and SAR requests
  • Categories
    Freedom, of, Information, Web, Design
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 1
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwwebvolume.co.uk, ebvolume.co.uk, wbvolume.co.uk, wevolume.co.uk, webolume.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    EmmaBell-1981's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 06/11/2012
    Solid advice and well worth £40
    Customer service is good. Good range of products. Prices are cheap. Isn’t that all you needed to know?

    I bought one website from them in Jan 2012 – it was setup and running within the week. I received my free business cards 3 weeks later.

    I’ve had 1 major sale from the website and lots of smaller ones. It takes time to build up an online business. They offer excellent advice, good business guides and free information on how to advertise (I choose a national newspaper).

    Prices start from £40 as a one off fee – well worth a go at that price.
  • Rating 5/5
    jonnyboy's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 06/10/2012
    No problems
    I would recommend them to anyone at the end of the day you are starting your own online business for as little as £40. You could go elsewhere and pay £2000 for the same thing (I nearly did).
    With free online guides, support and all the extras included - free business cards its well worth a punt... I did TWICE
  • Rating 5/5
    jonnyboy's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 06/10/2012
    Excellent
    I've opened my second online business with them and have never found their response time to be unreasonable.
    I think the biggest problem is that people expect a response to their emails within 30 seconds of sending it. It just doens't work like that in real life does it?

    I would recommend them to anyone at the end of the day you are starting your own online business for as little as £40. You could go elsewhere and pay £2000 for the same thing (I nearly did).
    With free online guides, support and all the extras included - free business cards its well worth a punt... I did TWICE
  • Rating 5/5
    jonnyboy's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 06/10/2012
    Excellent - good service and cheap
    I've opened my second online business with them and have never found their response time to be unreasonable.
    I think the biggest problem is that people expect a response to their emails within 30 seconds of sending it. It just doens't work like that in real life does it?

    I would recommend them to anyone at the end of the day you are starting your own online business for as little as £40. You could go elsewhere and pay £2000 for the same thing (I nearly did).
    With free online guides, support and all the extras included - free business cards its well worth a punt... I did TWICE
  • Rating 5/5
    monkeyfly's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2010
    Excellent service, just opened my second online business
    Well it seems you cannot please everyone, I've had dealings with Webvolume Ltd before - without any problems.

    I've opened my second online business with them and have never found their response time to be unreasonable.
    I think the biggest problem is that people expect a response to their emails within 30 seconds of sending it. It just doens't work like that in real life does it?


    I would recommend them to anyone at the end of the day you are starting your own online business for as little as £40. You could go elsewhere and pay £2000 for the same thing (I nearly did).
    With free online guides, support and all the extras included - free business cards its well worth a punt... I did TWICE
  • Rating 1/5
    jasonh1971's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 02/07/2010
    Webvolume a waste of time
    your case sounds very simlar to mine, they took my money i had to wait 4 weeks before i got any sort of reply by email about where my website was. then when i asked for a refund the emails stopped altogether. I have asked for a reply, but to date nothing.

    sum up I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AT ALL !
  • Rating 1/5
    jasonh1971's Review on webvolume.co.uk Posted on 01/19/2010
    Dont not use webvolume Ltd webvolume.co.uk
    In december 09, I purchased an adult contacts website from Webvolume Ltd, they was extreamly prompt at taking my money via google checkout. and all my initial questions were answered very quickly, that was until i had made the purchase, then it all went wrong.

    After a week I noticed that they had not registered the domain name i had chosen, and after doing a bit of diggin on ebay i noticed the reports were that they were very slow at processing orders, so I gave them a fortnight. After which time STILL no domain name registered, so I requested a refund.
    At first i got a reply saying ok i will process it, but after yet another week still no refund, so I began to email them on a daily basis being polite but asking where my money was, I got a reply to the first 3 emails then after that no replies at all.

    Fortunatly I paid through google checkout, and google initiated the refund for me, no thanks at all to Webvolume Ltd.
    My advice: only buy from these people if you are prepared to wait a loooong time for your website to be set up. I cant comment on thier support as I never got that far.
    But I feel sure more poor comments on this company are to follow in the coming months.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites