Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided ukdropshipgroup.co.uk

Complete statistics for: ukdropshipgroup.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Unfortunately, we are currently unable to provide a site description at this time.  Either no description is provided by the site owner, or the site wasn't available when we tried to reach it.  You can learn more about this site by visiting ukdropshipgroup.co.uk.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwukdropshipgroup.co.uk, kdropshipgroup.co.uk, udropshipgroup.co.uk, ukropshipgroup.co.uk, ukdopshipgroup.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 1/5
    andy32's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 12/21/2012
    Poor!!
    WATCH OUT! Payments are recurrent, they charge every month repeatedly!
  • Rating 1/5
    skipper77's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 12/19/2012
    Fraudsters!!
    Why ukdropshipgroup is a fraud? Because it is not a dropshipper, it sells datafeeds from other dropshippers who also offer websites. Basically we are asked to pay twice for the same datafeed. A scam.
  • Rating 1/5
    jeff_7's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/29/2012
    Fake Site
    Fake site, not a dropshipper, fake claims throughout, BEWARE!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    ted_Sal's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/27/2012
    It’s a scam
    It’s a scam. They claim 70% off rrp and it’s not true, far from it. Prices they sell at can be found far cheaper retail, it’s more like 30% ABOVE retail... They claim they are the largest but it is not a dropshipper, doesn’t have a warehouse, it’s run from an office or flat and has no control over stock. You’ll struggle to make candy money, and you’ll lose the 100quid odd fee once you account for hosting.
  • Rating 1/5
    sidn_49's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/26/2012
    Fraud
    One aim, one claim. To rip us off our money as quickly and as deceitfully as possible.
  • Rating 1/5
    jar_E8's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/25/2012
    Rip off
    A scam that has made money at the expense of unsuspecting newbies for years. It is time we all report them: moneyclaim.gov.uk.
  • Rating 1/5
    harold_45's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/09/2012
    Fake
    site claims to be something it is not
  • Rating 1/5
    Will_63 's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/05/2012
    Fraudsters!!
    I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW!
  • Rating 1/5
    BrandG's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 10/04/2012
    Total Rip off!!
    Not a dropshipper ... just a list ... of 9 dropshippers ... total rip off
  • Rating 1/5
    scott222's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/29/2012
    Beware
    Have you ever wondered why nobody mentions an ecommerce website on his fake forum :D It’s him, that muppet of the owner, posting using different usernames. Biggest dropshipping con around in the UK, beware.
  • Rating 1/5
    harri_S's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/26/2012
    Very Very Bad
    Not dropshipping : ( Sites are very poor and too expensive.
  • Rating 1/5
    beck_67's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/24/2012
    Fraud
    Watch out it’s not the only scam from the same group, which is really just a kiddo running what I consider to be a scam from his back garage.
  • Rating 1/5
    price_67's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/18/2012
    Shyster
    Shyster company!!!
  • Rating 1/5
    fish33's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/14/2012
    SCAM!!
    Offers the same as puckator but wants 3 times the money for it. Scam!
  • Rating 1/5
    perry29's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 09/01/2012
    All False
    You are doing a great service here by warning people against a genuine scam. I have seen a blog that is always stating that ukdropshipgroup is ok, but now I know they own it and it is all false, because there are far more bad comments than good ones against the owner of ukdropshipgroup. Great site and great service you have by warning people of scams and genuine reviews on bad companies.
  • Rating 1/5
    otani_s's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 08/23/2012
    Scam
    Thanks for the warning. Ukdropshipgroup is not for me.
  • Rating 1/5
    graves49's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 08/18/2012
    Stupids
    I tried to sell to ukdropshipgroup and all we ever got were people who could hardly speak phoning us up asking stupid questions. It looks like they are trying to sell to idiots, and now if anybody mentions dropshipping through ukdropshipgroup when they phone us, we do NOT give them a dropship account.
  • Rating 1/5
    victorP's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 08/17/2012
    Scammers!!
    Oh my, my, my, my. This is very bad that ukdropshipgroup are trying to shaft their customers this way. The proof is overwhelming. Need dropshippers? There are very many free ones that offer real trade prices, this is a scam.
    Don’t use scammers and fraud magnets like ukdropshipgroup.com.
  • Rating 1/5
    nichols2's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 08/13/2012
    Unliked
    For the lazy git who has no clue
  • Rating 1/5
    gutier's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 08/09/2012
    Scam
    BIG FAT SCAM!
  • Rating 1/5
    earbut3's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/23/2012
    High Prices, Rip off!
    A convicted felon runs this website, he has scammed lots of people over the years. He has ripped people off with similar schemes for years. One giveaway is that prices are hidden from view, I know for a fact prices are way too expensive. The Internet is all about price and he has VERY high prices, both for products and for hosting, another rip off.
  • Rating 1/5
    g_barnes's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/19/2012
    Shoddy Scam!
    It’s a scam, not a drop shipper, uses about 7 drop shippers that are on first Google results. Very shoddy and shady.
  • Rating 1/5
    royor56's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/18/2012
    Scam!
    I am sorry I did not listen to the advice I had read.
  • Rating 1/5
    marcole's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/18/2012
    Big Fat Con!
    :D none of the posters on their forum has ever revealed their website. That’s because it’s the same guy posting pretending to be different people. It’s a big fat con. Longest running scam in the UK.
  • Rating 1/5
    phil_gr's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/17/2012
    Such a bad experience!
    Ok I get it, I am an idiot. It’s just they sounded so believable. I have cancelled my card but they got about £90 of my money still. Feel gutted but I’d lose more chasing them up than moving on with my business. If anybody has found a way to recover the money please post.
  • Rating 1/5
    HenryP5's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 07/04/2012
    poor
    Designed for the poor, to remain poor...
  • Rating 1/5
    Darren.w9's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 05/02/2012
    Bad experience
    I used ukdropshipgroup. They set up the website but the prices are terrible. You will be lucky if you can sell couple items per month. I also had to advertise the website, which took more time and money. Overall I am down over £450... Not a business.

    PS. They fix prices, there is no way to change prices so you are stuck with the prices way above rrp. This system might have worked back in the days but today it's a dead horse and completely surpassed. Very obsolete.
  • Rating 1/5
    adambelll's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/30/2012
    Surprised
    It surprises me that none of you has figured out their websites don’t survive more than a couple of months. Maybe next time you’ll think before throwing your money away.
  • Rating 1/5
    garyk2's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/28/2012
    waste of money
    I paid them in an act of desperation, wish I had kept my money instead of spending it to now feel even more desperate. How do they get away with it?!
  • Rating 1/5
    Thora8's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/23/2012
    Fraud
    Have you come across a chap that goes by the name of Tony? That’s not his real name, this fraud is operated by a guy called Stephen Gibson, disguised under false identities. Run while you still have some common sense.
  • Rating 1/5
    mccullen's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/21/2012
    ACT friendly!
    These guys have enough time in their hands to be friendly, they sit and act friendly, and that’s exactly what they have done to me, softened me with their gentle words. I learnt the hard way that success in business means being tough, there are hardly any friends, and price is what matters. They don’t have the right prices nor the service to justify losing so much money. I regret the day I became their victim.
  • Rating 1/5
    pnnet1's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/20/2012
    nothing to do with dropshipping
    I have uncovered that it’s run by a guy from his home, probably a spare room or bedroom. The sound of cutlery was unequivocal. I think his girlfriend helps him out now and again, I could hear her in the background smooching. It could be run from a university dorm as far as I know. Don’t go near this fraud, it has nothing to do with dropshipping despite the initial appearance.
  • Rating 1/5
    Dnoell's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/14/2012
    Huge Disappointment
    This has been a huge disappointment, site passes orders to another dropshipper, but not before marking up prices. The website was very disappointing and far below standards. I have tried free website services which offer free hosting, and they were better and without spending a penny...
  • Rating 1/5
    Saljeann29's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 03/03/2012
    Waste of Time
    It's designed for people looking to be comforted with fancy words. Other than that it's a rotten opportunity.
  • Rating 1/5
    jenkins24's Review on ukdropshipgroup.co.uk Posted on 01/21/2012
    Rip off
    All the sites operated by these criminals go offline after a couple of months, only to be replaced by new wannabes who are clueless about business. They have found a way to rip people off with their consent, genius! :D

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites