Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided tiesnsuch.co.uk

Complete statistics for: tiesnsuch.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description See related links to what you are looking for.
  • Categories
    mens, skinny, ties, cool, belt, buckles, wedding, custom... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwtiesnsuch.co.uk, iesnsuch.co.uk, tesnsuch.co.uk, tisnsuch.co.uk, tiensuch.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 4/5
    JollyPoter23's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 03/03/2014
    Ties N Such Ltd
    I recently shopped designer tie from Ties N Such Ltd and was very pleased with the quality, service and originality of the designs. They have a wide variety of ties including skinny ties, bow ties, silk ties, cufflinks and more. I also purchased cool belt buckle for my son. Good thing is that I was able to get all this in my budgeted price. Like to visit Ties N Such Ltd again.
  • Rating 5/5
    maxnevergreen's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 01/31/2014
    Ties N Such
    I had visit Ties N Such to get a bunch of bow ties for my wedding party and left very happy! Definitely worth a visit if you need bow ties, skinny ties, or regular ties! Lots of colors. Give this place a try first because I am sure you can find the perfect tie you were looking for.
  • Rating 5/5
    bryony45potter's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 12/03/2013
    ties n such ltd
    I would like to thank ties n such ltd for providing me with a extensive range of silk ties. While searching for the beautiful striped silk tie for my brother, I got ties n such ltd. Here I got a great range of silk ties. I bought a red striped silk tie from them and the best part was he just loved it. Thank you ties n such ltd for making my gift so special.
  • Rating 5/5
    bryony45potter's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 08/05/2013
    Silk Tie At Ties N Such
    I just want to relate my sincere gratitude towards Ties N Such. While searching for the silk ties for my father, I came across Ties N Such. Here, I got the best range of ties and that too at quite reasonable rates. I bought a classic black silk tie from there. Trust me! My father just loved it. Thank you Ties N Such for making my gift so special
  • Rating 4/5
    gabbynicole's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 03/05/2013
    Ties N Such
    On the occasion of my father’s birthday, I wanted to gift him a designer tie. When I searched the same on the web, I reached Ties N Such. Here I got the diverse range of designer ties at the most affordable rates. I purchased a beautiful black tie from there. Trust me! My dad just loved it. Thank you Ties N Such for making my gift special.
  • Rating 4/5
    larrypeter's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 10/01/2012
    Striped Tie
    I would like to thank Ties N Such for providing me with a marvelous range of designer ties at the most reasonable rates. While searching for the beautiful striped tie for my husband, I came across Ties N Such. Here I got a paramount range of designer striped ties. I bought a black striped tie from there and the best part was my husband just loved it. Thank you Ties N Such for making my gift so special.
  • Rating 4/5
    tomfernandis's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 09/05/2012
    Mens Ties
    While searching for the best ties online, I reached Ties N Such. They offered me the best range of ties online. I am thankful to them for their excellent quality of services. I got the best collection of ties over there. Thank you Ties N Such for making my purchase memorable.
  • Rating 4/5
    alexjohn's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 07/31/2012
    Designer Ties
    As a wanted to gift something very special to my brother, I started searching for the same. My search ended at Ties N Such. They offered me the best range of designer ties and that too at the most cost effective rate. I bought a lovely red tie from there. Trust me! My brother just loved it. Thank you Ties N Such for providing me with such a great gift. As a buyer, I am highly impressed and would definitely recommend them to others too.
  • Rating 4/5
    alexjohn's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 07/05/2012
    Mens Ties UK
    I would like to take the privilege to thank Ties N Such for offering me with a great range of mens designer ties. I bought some lovely ties from there. The best part about these ties is the quality. Being a buyer, I am highly satisfied with Ties N Such and would definitely recommend it to others too.
  • Rating 5/5
    angelathomus's Review on tiesnsuch.co.uk Posted on 06/05/2012
    Mens Designer Ties
    As I was looking for a beautiful tie for my boyfriend, I started searching for the same. My detailed search ended at Ties N Such that offered me the most superlative range of designer ties. I ordered a lovely stripped tie from there. Trust me! He just loved it. Thank you Ties N Such for making my gift so special…..

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites