Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided talktobrewersfayre.co.uk

Complete statistics for: talktobrewersfayre.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Unfortunately, we are currently unable to provide a site description at this time.  Either no description is provided by the site owner, or the site wasn't available when we tried to reach it.  You can learn more about this site by visiting talktobrewersfayre.co.uk.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 5 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 6 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwtalktobrewersfayre.co.uk, alktobrewersfayre.co.uk, tlktobrewersfayre.co.uk, taktobrewersfayre.co.uk, taltobrewersfayre.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 09/05/2021
    sunday lunch
    lovely meal out today with my granddaughter and her 2 children . Carvey was the best and thanks to chefs for preparing such great food and being so helpful. Kyle was great nothing throws him and looking forward to the next few months he will be in charge while Rachel goes on maternity leave. Holly served us she is so friendly and lovely and Sam in kiddies area keeping a watchful eye. It was the perfect way to enjoy a Sunday.
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/29/2021
    50% off
    Treated the family to Sunday Lunch out today as i was lucky to win another 50% off main meals in sizzling summer prizes. Kyle was in charge and looked after us so well , had a fabulous meal at half price so plenty left for a great dessert. Children went in play area after meal so we enjoyed our coffees and drinks. Thank you Kyle , Linda , Holly and the new staff for another special time .See you soon.
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/25/2021
    FREE STARTER
    Had a day elsewhere yesterday but nowhere near as good and much more expensive so back today , just the 2 of us and grandchild. we had a delicious potato dippers starter that we won on the sizzling summer cards. Greeted by Nicole and Kyle had the starter and two for £8.99 meals best value in Blackpool. Little chat with super efficient Kyle and home. Perfect
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/22/2021
    carvery
    once again great lunch today, we had the carvery served by Richard it was sooo good ,lots of meat and best roast potatoes. kids went in play area looked after by Sam she is so caring with the children. Rachel was helpful and always treats us regulars to a special welcome. Colin served us and is great with the kids Kyle was rushing about as it was very busy ,nowhere else could you have staff and food like this .
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/18/2021
    Yeadons Way Blackpool
    back after a couple of days and lovely welcome from Kyle and Rachel they are so nice here that is why we visit so often, the food very good too. Children went in play area under the close and kind eye of Natalie and we had peaceful coffee. Thank you so much and please do not change we love it here .
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/14/2021
    Yeadons Way Blackpool
    had a week of eating out this week and 5 of these at Yeadons Way, all good and 2 for £8.99 cannot be beaten . Taken part in prize tickets and today had 50% off main meals win ,so treated some of my family. Great meal and lovely staff Kyle was so nice and always makes us feel special ,Richard was on too and he is so helpful and nice nowhere else could you be made so welcome ,it is where we will be tomorrow
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/07/2021
    Yeadons Way Blackpool
    third time this week we have eaten here and have been doing this for at least 15 years,it was just the 2 of us though think 6 will be there today. we look forward to it so much and the two for £8.99 make it affordable all week. The staff are the friendliest and seem so happy to see you we now feel most are friends ,the new stand in manager Kyle has fitted right in , thank goodness because the atmosphere is as much to do with why we eat there as the food
  • Rating 5/5
    Judie4's Review on talktobrewersfayre.co.uk Posted on 08/02/2021
    Yeadons Way Blackpool
    Another excellent meal with the best staff of any restaurants in Blackpool and we eat out a lot ,Yeadons Way is by far the best ,tonight it was Kyle, Scott, Sam and Holly ,thank you to all of them for such an enjoyable time and to the chef for a superb meal

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites