Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided shop4sport.co.uk

Complete statistics for: shop4sport.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Adidas Golf Shirts, Ashworth Golf Shoes, Callaway Golf Gardens, Odyssey Golf Course, Top Flite Golf Hats, Ben Hogan Golf Swing, Ping Golf Grips, Titleist Irons, Footjoy Socks, Scotty Cameron Golf Towel
  • Categories
    football, netball, kit
  • Alexa Rank 1,905,661
  • Google Page Rank 2
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | 187 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwshop4sport.co.uk, hop4sport.co.uk, sop4sport.co.uk, shp4sport.co.uk, sho4sport.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 0/5
    jessannbishop's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 05/03/2011
    previous review
    further to my previous review, I would just like to add that all monies have now been refunded.
  • Rating 1/5
    jessannbishop's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 04/28/2011
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
    I ordered sports wear on a Friday afternoon, the following Friday it had not arrived, so on the following Monday I phoned to see where my items were. I was told that is was sent out the previous Friday. Waited all week, still nothing arrived, phoned the following Monday and was told that it had been sent out the Friday just gone?? No reply to emails, no reply to phone calls. I was given a tracker number, which I beleive they have just taken out their book and does not really exist. The item still wasn't delivered 3 weeks later, so I sent an email to cancel my order and refund my money. They said that they would refund the same day, 3 weeks later the money has still not be credited to my account. Emailed again, to be told this is an oversite and will refund the money immediately, that was Tuesday 26th April and as of the 28th April nothing has been repaid. DO NO USE THIS COMPANY. All the reviews above are completely true, I dont believe they even send items out. This company needs to be reported to stop them keep doing this.
  • Rating 1/5
    blackchilliman's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 10/26/2010
    ABSOLUTE JOKE
    According to the website my order would be sent the next day by Citylink- I called 5 days later as my order hadn't arrived. After being told there was no on-one in the department I asked for a call back. 24 hours later, no call back. I called again and spoke with Joe. He said the order HAD been sent but would track the number as it had been sent "Recorded" delivery! He said as a gesture of good faith, he would send another special delivery. Two days later, still nothing had arrived so I bought the ordered item locally which was incidentally cheaper!! I didn't have time to chase them again so was going to ring the next day. Lo and behold, my order arrived the next day but date stamped the previous day so it obviously hadn't been sent until a week after the initial order. I will never use this shower again and if I don't buy locally I will probably buy only buy via ebay because at least you get some kind of comeback!
  • Rating 1/5
    blackchilliman's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 10/26/2010
    ABSOLUTE JOKE
    A
  • Rating 1/5
    ghsfp01's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 08/02/2010
    Worst customer service in the world EVER..!!
    I was a returning customer to Shop4sport having had some delivery and update issues before. But i gave them another chance as the quality and price they supplied previously was good despite always having to wait way past when it was due out. The last straw was when i ordered nearly £1000 worth of Football strips and tracksuits for my team, with the promise from 'Joe'(the only guy in the whole organisation you can't get a hold of) that the turnaround time for the nike merchandise i ordered was 7-10 days. I was happy to wait a bit longer for the order and 1st chased up after 3 weeks. I proceeded to call daily and sometimes 3 and 4 times a day to get my order moved along. I was told the hold up was school orders but on 4 seperate occasions i was told the order would be dispatched for delivery on a certain date. My better half sat in waiting on said order only for nothing to arrive on each occasion. Various excuses were given over the phone, all i took with a pinch of salt, I never got a reply to the mass of mails i sent in, whereas 'Joe' was very quick in replying when i was looking to get a quote and order stuff... I've have raised a dispute through my Credit card to reclaim the money I've went without for more than 2 months, plus my football team go without a New strip promised to them for the new Season, meaning we have to wait a further 3-4 weeks to receive from another company

    A Very disappointed and out of pocket former customer.
  • Rating 1/5
    sree1234's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 05/11/2010
    Worst company I have ever seen
    I ordered a pair of expensive shoes. I haven't got the order from past 3 weeks. I called them about 10 times. Each time they will give one different reason. Once they told internet people are not there. Once they said link down. This is a totally fraud company. They haven't replied a single email. Thay have deleted my order details from my account page. I want to take legal action on them. Please don't get fooled. If u have please file a complain against them so that others don't get fooled. I lost my hardearned money.
  • Rating 1/5
    cop2368's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 01/04/2010
    Do not use this company
    I have to agree with the above comments. I ordered a kit in good faith with shop4sport and it was finally delivered after 8 weeks. This was after constant telephone calls and emails from me badgering them constantly. I had the same excuses, it has been despatched by City Link, the website was down, Nike could not deliver the kit, or Nike had delivered the wrong kit. Even when the kit was delivered in December i am still missing items and had the same excuse, that it had been despatched! I am now going to contact trading standards to complain. I would never recommend this company and would gladly pay more from other companies. The best company i have used is discount football kits and will continue to use them in the future.
  • Rating 1/5
    Peter_Rowbotham 's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 11/26/2009
    DO USE THIS COMPANY
    I have never dealt with such a poor company before. They have taken my money (over £90) and have never provided goods. False promises (its tomorrow) lies (waiting for the goods to come in)and now just ignore my e mails and letters.

    In my opinion this is a cowboy outfit and you shoudl saty well clear.
  • Rating 1/5
    wa5mal's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 08/28/2009
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
    Please do not use this company. only wish i had read other people thoughts before. Have not delivered my order, never get back to you or respond to phone calls. calls are put to Forester sport who are apparently their shop floor -they are in on this scam as well!
    promised me a refund 6 weeks ago...you guessed it...i have had nothing!
  • Rating 1/5
    ashleigh's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 08/25/2009
    WARNING!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! EVER!!! Ordered 2 pairs of shorts and socks in mid July....still have not recieved order. As previously mentioned, phones are not answered, email was only responded to when I showed my fustration and informed them of this website. Told them I wanted to cancel order, they then told me they would send order free so I would use their company again...this was on the 14th Aug. They told me it would be with me by 19 Aug at latest....25th August and good have still not arrived! WHAT A JOKE! They are just proving how rubbish their company is!!!!!! And to the lucky customer that actually received their items....I truely belive that this post is written by Shop4Sport! It coincidently was posted a few days after I told them about this site and all further posts are about how awful they are...seems a bit funny to me! Truely shocking company!
  • Rating 1/5
    bethcrown's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 08/17/2009
    never turned up
    i ordered on the 24th july over three weeks ago and my trainers still haven't turned up - they replied to my first email saying my trainers have been "dispatched" but i've had no response since to three further emails - the phone just rings out or is engaged - if i were you before you buy try ringing and see if anyone answers!! im beginning to think that they dont exist and i will never get my money back...i wonder if the first reviewer ever got thier stuff?...if you buy anything definitely use paypal - stupid me didn't!
  • Rating 5/5
    SallyB's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 08/14/2009
    Always Happy with the service!
    My netball team and I have made around 20 separate orders with Shop4sport over the last 2 and every single one was successful! The staff are happy, helpful and offer a great personal service that is very hard to find on the internet today. We have never played in a kit that is as high quality as the items we bought from Shop4sport! Not only that but our team embroidery and the print has never looked better. Quick, quality and at the most competitive price! I’m always looking forward to my next order with shop4sport :)
  • Rating 1/5
    elvis188's Review on shop4sport.co.uk Posted on 07/31/2009
    shop4sport
    EXTREMELY POOR STANDARD OF SERVICE, NO REPLY TO EMAILS, THE WORST COMMUNICATIONS AND SERVICE ON THE NET!HAVE STILL NOT RECIEVED GOODS 3 WEEKS AFTER ORDER MADE. ON THE RARE OCCASION THAT CONTACT IS MADE, CONTINUALLY LIED TO ABOUT DELIVERY. HAVE BEEN TOLD BEING DELIVERED BY CITYLINK NEXT DAY ,3 TIMES.IF I WERE CITYLINK I WOULD CEASE BUISINESS WITH THEM AS THEY ARE GIVING THEM A BAD NAME.IF ANYONE QUERIES THIS REVIEW ,YOU SHOULD TRY USING THEM. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT THIS HAS TO BE THE WORST SPORTS RETAIL OUTLET ON THE NET.THE WEBSITE IS QUITE WELL DONE PLEASE DO NOT BE FOOLED!!!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites