Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided scentmall.co.uk

Complete statistics for: scentmall.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description ScentMall.co.uk is the number one source for buying discount perfumes, colognes, and fragrances for men & women, skin and hair care products, bath & body products from top brands like Dolce Gabbana, Calvin Klein, Gucci, Burberry, Angel, Christian Dior & more.
  • Categories
    Scent, scentmall, Angel, Calvin, Klein, Creed, eau, de... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwscentmall.co.uk, centmall.co.uk, sentmall.co.uk, scntmall.co.uk, scetmall.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 1/5
    nell128's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 10/27/2010
    scentmall.co.uk
    One big scam "DO NOT USE" Items ordered do not arrive. The five good reviews are fake, this is an East European theft from Bulgaria.
  • Rating 0/5
    nowinski's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 09/28/2010
    scent mall con
    I recently bought from this company, Angel by Theirry muglar. I paid £40 hard earned pounds for it to receive a fake. I wear this scent all the time have done for years now and I was drawn in by the cheap price. A complete fake i have tried to complain with no joy. The bottle is a cheap fake, the package looks like it has been recycled, the colour of the perfume is different compared to the one I bought from Boots, there are no markings on the bottle (there is a batch number etched into the bottle on the one from Boots) I could ignore all those things if it smelled right, but it doesn't.
  • Rating 1/5
    unhappyme's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 09/26/2010
    Under investigation by the UK ECC
    The reviews below are all fake. Please check the internet for real reviews.
    This company is currently under investigation by the UK ECC for selling fake perfume. They ignore emails, the telephone number is useless as it cuts you straight off, and there are now reports that they are taking cash but not even sending anything out.
    The company is run by a man called Radi Neydev who also used to operate a company called Dream Storage who also sold fake perfume. Scentmall.net is his next crack at conning people out of cash. Please do not waste your time or money.
  • Rating 5/5
    rubinak's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 06/08/2010
    Accurate and Supportive
    I'm really satisfied by shopping from scentmall.co.uk; the prices are good, so is the quality of the products. I managef to find a frangrance, which is not available in Usa. Most of all, I appreciated the fact that there is a very reliable customers support, available anytime for any questions I might have.I will keep purchasing from this site. Vera
  • Rating 5/5
    rita b.'s Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 05/31/2010
    accurate, quick shipments...always
    I have always been satisfied with your product and service. I am amazed at how quickly it is shipped. I have never received the wrong product or had to wait a long time. Prices are good and I enjoy the free shipping and the £ off coupons. Wonderful!!
  • Rating 5/5
    amy b.'s Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 05/31/2010
    good price
    I have been shopping at Scentmall from one year. I only go to the store now to smell the scent before I purchase from Scentmall. Who would pay those ridiculous prices they charge in the stores? Amy B.
  • Rating 5/5
    nadineg's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 05/31/2010
    good experience
    Always a good experience at Scentmall.co.uk. The prices are great and the products are shipped promptly. This was purchased as a gift; my son just loved the fragrance, I highly recommend Scentmall.co.uk.

    Nadine
  • Rating 5/5
    Steven.G's Review on scentmall.co.uk Posted on 05/30/2010
    Low Prices & Great Website
    Brilliant. The price is always low and the product always in good condition. The website is always as search friendly as it could be but apart from that very good. Would recommend to friends

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites