Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided reidjames.co.uk

Complete statistics for: reidjames.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Reid James Ltd – A family business provides building and maintenance solutions, and construction services throughout Hertfordshire, Essex, London and the South East.
  • Categories
    Builders, Building, Company, Construction, Carpentry, in... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 4 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 69 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwreidjames.co.uk, eidjames.co.uk, ridjames.co.uk, redjames.co.uk, reijames.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Renovation with modernization
    I say you that I am simply stunned with the team’s renovations Hertfordshire to my residence. I am happy and you will be satisfied
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    To fit the bathroom, get in touch with this team
    The Bathroom Fitters Hertfordshire is able to build and furnish the bathroom in your home. I am quite happy with the bathroom. Thank you guys.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    To fit the kitchen, get in touch with this team
    I tell you that Kitchen Fitters Hertfordshire is able to fit kitchen and related household building structure to your residence. I am satisfied with the kitchen. Thank you guys.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Skilled carpenters from this team
    I am satisfied with the Carpenters Hertfordshire. I am happy that the team has wonderfully completed carpentry works in my shopping complexes. Thanks from my heart
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Builders’ to your needs
    I recommend the team ’Reid James Ltd’ for your needs in get in touch with the talented Builders Herts. They planned and designed my dream home. Thanks a lot.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    It is easy to renovate your house
    Service with excellence. I am quite happy with the Builders in Hertfordshire. They re-structured my house in a limited time with effectively and efficiently. Thanks from my heart.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    I am satisfy with the carpentry works
    Surely, the Carpentry Hertfordshire works from this team will satisfy you. I am quite impressed with the team’s performance. Thanks to the team.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    For the modular kitchen, contact this team
    “Reid James Ltd”, the guaranteed Construction Company Hertfordshire able to provide skilled carpenters to do carpentry works in your home. I am stunned with the carpenters of this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    The trusted company to design your house
    I say that “Reid James Ltd” is the best Building Company Hertfordshire to plan and design your olden residence. To renovate, get in touch with the team. I am satisfied with the team
  • Rating 5/5
    Garzapedro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    The best builders
    I am impressed with my home builds by Builders Hertfordshire. The team “Reid James Ltd” satisfied my family members in designing and implemented our style of residential building.
  • Rating 5/5
    kathypocoro's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 03/27/2013
    About Carpenters Hertfordshire
    After searching long for reliable Carpenters Hertfordshire, I came to know about Reid James and their service. Their service was excellent that my home interior not only looks good but also become a highly functional one.
  • Rating 5/5
    redmondkaren's Review on reidjames.co.uk Posted on 03/27/2013
    Building Company Hertfordshire
    My search for good and reliable Building Company Hertfordshire ended after I have found Reid James Ltd. I have hired them for my home extension and all I received was highly satisfactory service from start till finish. Their work is very high in quality and their rates are very reasonable.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites