Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided prosocceruk.co.uk

Complete statistics for: prosocceruk.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description pro soccer uk we sell football kits, nike, stanno, puma, prostar, cheap football kits, school football kits also football training equipment, rainwear, base layers, training wear, goals, trophies, medical bags, football tracksuits and kit printing.
  • Categories
    pro, soccer, football, cheap, nike, prostar, team... show all →
  • Alexa Rank 278,856
  • Google Page Rank 2
  • Link Stats 1 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 161 links being followed | 8 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwprosocceruk.co.uk, rosocceruk.co.uk, posocceruk.co.uk, prsocceruk.co.uk, proocceruk.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Stevieboy's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 08/21/2013
    Impressed with ProsoccerUk
    We purchased 3 team football kits from ProsoccerUk. I must say the kits are definitely value for money. We were totally satisfied with the price, the customer service, the football kits and the printing. They look great. I would have no hesitation in recommending ProsoccerUK and our teams will be using again.
  • Rating 5/5
    andy green's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 08/12/2013
    Thanks to all at prosocceruk team
    The football kits we ordered were brilliant. The u/14's were over the moon with their new kits. Although they were 'budget kits' they look top quality or as the lads kept saying 'wicked'. They are now looking forward to the 'wicked' rain jackets we have just ordered. We can't thank prosocceruk staff enough for all their help.
  • Rating 1/5
    funkju1ce's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 05/11/2011
    Avoid this company
    Ordered a kit for my 5 a side team a month ago. I rang last week to see what had happened to my order and I was told that the kit I wanted wasn't going to be available until July (why didn't they phone me??!!!). I then agreed to have a different kit they claimed to have in stock. I was told it would be with me next day, and three days later I'm still waiting.

    I also had the ''I'll just check with the factory and phone you back'', only to have no-one phone me back.

    On a plus side - they were very efficient in processing my payment!

    I don't wish anything bad on people, but when you see companies going bust left right and centre, I find it hard to comprehend how companies like this stay afloat. I guess we'll just have to wait, patiently, for karma to run it's course!

    Prosocceruk - shame on you.
  • Rating 5/5
    Harry_Khan's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 01/16/2011
    I would recommend this site
    I can’t believe the negative reviews; I have used pro soccer for years for buying my football kits, rain jackets etc. If I ever need anything for the team I look at pro soccer UK first. I have always had great customer service, they always answer my calls and send e-mails to confirm purchase, I would recommend this site to any football team as it has everything you need!!
  • Rating 5/5
    DDevlin's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 12/13/2010
    Would Recommend
    We received the kit today. Thank you for all your help, the kit looks fantastic..
  • Rating 0/5
    CorettaLabellee's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 12/06/2010
    quang ba website
    Hi averyone!
  • Rating 4/5
    JellyBean's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 12/05/2010
    Good experience,
    Good experience, will certainlly shop with prosocceruk again
  • Rating 1/5
    cookieuk1971's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 09/28/2010
    Avoid the Company
    We decided to place an order with Prosoccer UK for a Senior Kit and 7 Jackets back in June, this could of potentially been 14 more team kits for our junior teams. After several telephone calls and emails confirming our exact order and print details with the guarantee of delivery 7-10 days. We made a few changes to the kit ie different colour socks and shorts and clarified this with a back up email. We received a telephone call 2 days before delivery just to confirm where we wanted the print on the Jackets, the order arrived Jackets NO PRINT, short sleeve shirts arrived long and shorts and socks completly the wrong colour. The only thing right with the order was the Keepers kit. After getting through to them we were told it was our fault, on protesting this it was then the print teams fault, no blame being taken from the sales team. We had to send the whole kit and jackets back at a cost to ourselves and still waiting the refund promised for postage. Numerous of calls made sometimes being on hold for nearly and hour just to speak to the manager whos always on the shopfloor, but managed to speak to him one day and he promised we would receive the correct kit and jackets within 24 hours ~ 2 weeks later still no kit and when it did eventually arrive the jacket print was wrong and the shirts had been cut from long sleeve with very poor stitching with no flex to the stitch, spoke to Lionel again, who told us this is the "NORM " all kits are done like this, I think he thinks im stupid,. they will now not call me after leaving messages to contact me or even respond to emails where I have attached the kit stitching done by themselves. This was an Adidas kit at a cost to our Sponsor of £600. Their invoices show "Proteamwear" they are not linked to Proteamwear in Chester who receives loads of calls about Prosoccer UK. Matt and his team were very helpful and gave some good advice and contacts. Adidas are now dealing with my complaint and are fully aware of Prosoccer UKs bad customer service and now the quality of our order.
    AVOID THIS COMPANY to save you time and money.
  • Rating 5/5
    Smithy's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 02/20/2010
    Fantastic Service
    This is just to say thanks very much to prosocceruk for all your help with my order, you where let down buy pro-star and I still have everything a week later, fantastic service through out. I will recommend the company to anyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    danny curtis's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 02/12/2010
    quick delivery
    Got the kit, looks great. Really quick delivery as well
  • Rating 5/5
    Benny-P's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 02/01/2010
    Time After Time
    Very good people to deal with. I've used Prosocceruk for about 2 and a half years now. The website is easy to use with a full range of products at keen prices. There is always someone at the end of the phone if required. I had a technical question that needed an answer before the purchase could go ahead, the customer services person took my details and a knowledgeable person phoned me back. I have used other sites for buying Training Equipment and Footballs but I always return to Prosocceruk.
  • Rating 5/5
    Benny-P's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 01/24/2010
    Smooth Transaction
    Great website and images from ProSoccerUk.The Range of products available is second to none, I ordered with ProSocceruk for a Kit for my Nephew’s School Football team, I had it personalised with the school logo and I received the Kit within 5 working days and it is absolutely perfect. The transaction went smoothly from start to finish, from placing the order to tracking and receiving the kit. I would have no hesitation in recommending ProSoccerUk and it's safe to say I will return as a customer in due course. First Class.
  • Rating 5/5
    OzzieBoy's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 01/18/2010
    Good Service
    Goods arrived after a couple of days as promised. Would use again and recommend.
  • Rating 4/5
    XLittleMissHelenX's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 01/11/2010
    prosocceruk
    great !!! very easy to use. very happy with everything.
  • Rating 1/5
    ball2009's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 11/10/2009
    Worst Company I've Ever Dealt With
    If I can spare one person from making the mistake of ordering from this company creating this review will be worth it. To make things brief, kit ordered in August (and money taken from account), now in November - no kit, no refund - no contact. Banks involved, legal advice obtained, a total nightmare. I should have know better - If I couldn't contact them, which I couldn't, then I shouldn't have ordered from their 'slick' website. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. YOU WILL PAY THEM MONEY AND THEN NEVER BE ABLE TO CONTACT THEM, try and phone/email them - it's a JOKE. They deserve a zero but I have to give them a '1' :o(
  • Rating 1/5
    bigshow32's Review on prosocceruk.co.uk Posted on 08/07/2009
    The worst customer service. EVER!!!
    They might be cheap, but it's worth paying extra for a decent service and product. It's been 9 weeks since our order and we've still not got a product we are happy with.

    After completing the order I emailed over high res artwork for sponsor & badge, receipt was acknowledged straight away, I asked for an estimated delivery date but heard nothing. 5 weeks later I get an email telling me they're still awaiting my hi res artwork, so I sent them a copy of the email confirming receipt and also re-attached the artwork, I knew the artwork was fine to use as I’d used a vector based programme to create it but even if it hadn't have been, it shouldn't have taken 5 weeks to discover!

    I followed up the email with a phone call and was told the kit had been printed that day and would be with us in 2 days. (So we had waited 5 weeks for them to do a job that they completed in one day) When the shirts arrived, the printing quality of sponsored and team badges were very poor and failed to block out the stripes of the kit as we'd been promised over the phone whilst ordering. Another 3 weeks and over 100 attempted phone calls later (Only around 15 were actually answered!) and the kit has still not been put right. I have been promised a return phone call on countless occasions to discuss our disappointment with the kit but only once have they called me and when I was I was just thrown excuse after excuse for why the kit was the way it was.

    When my team sponsor called to find out was going on, after all they had £600 of his money sat in their account and we had no kit! They were far from helpful and suggested that the kit is only going to end up in a heap on the changing room floor anyway so what does it matter what it looks like. The kit passed their "quality control" (or low quality control as it should be renamed) and they were happy to send it out. They have since promised to put the kit right but our first game is this weekend and we have no kit to play in.

    If you want a nice kit and a pain free purchase then I suggest readers go elsewhere.


  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites