Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided onlinebulbstore.co.uk

Complete statistics for: onlinebulbstore.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Online Bulb Store has a wide range of bulbs including low energy GU10 bulbs, GU10 energy saving bulbs, GU10 halogen bulbs, smilight Tubes, fluorescent tubes and more. Buy these online today at affordable prices.
  • Categories
    low, energy, gu10, saving... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwonlinebulbstore.co.uk, nlinebulbstore.co.uk, olinebulbstore.co.uk, oninebulbstore.co.uk, onlnebulbstore.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Robort Runk's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 10/22/2012
    Smilight Tubes
    I order two, 8W energy saving Smilight Tubes online from Online Bulb Store recently and my order arrived on time. Both the pieces were fine and are now installed and working perfectly fine. So, I wanted to thank Online Bulb Store for their excellent service and their prices are even cost effective. I will definitely recommend it to all!!
  • Rating 5/5
    ThomasJ's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 09/20/2012
    LED bulbs
    I am looking for some energy efficient LED bulbs for my office. After searching a lot on the web I came to know about Online Bulb Store. Online Bulb Store provides a wide range of LED light bulbs for commercial use. It is very easy for me to find the availability, pricing and energy ratings of the products on their website. I am very satisfied with their services and I will recommend Online Bulb Store to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    kellyjhonson's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 08/21/2012
    energy saving light bulbs
    I was looking for a energy efficient Halogen Light Bulbs and came across with Online Bulb Store. They have a large collection of amazing energy saving light bulbs from leading manufacturers. I received the order on right time and it was in perfect condition. I am very happy with the services provided by Online Bulb Store. I highly recommend Online Bulb Store to others who are looking to buy high quality energy saving light bulbs.
  • Rating 4/5
    mark.8811's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 07/18/2012
    Online Bulbs Store
    I wanted to purchase some energy efficient bulbs for my home. After searching a lot I came to know about Online Bulb Store. Online Bulb Store provides a wide range of various led bulbs and tubes not only for domestic purpose but also for commercial use. It is easy to find availability, pricing and energy ratings of the products available on their website. I am also satisfied with their services and I will recommend Online Bulb Store to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    SteveKingston's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 06/19/2012
    Online Bulb Store
    I wanted to buy dimmable energy saving light bulbs for my house but I was not aware of any reliable store from where I can get energy saving bulbs. After searching on internet, I came to know about Online Bulb Store who provides with the wide range of dimmable energy saving light bulbs. I have purchased bulbs from their website, which are durable, and of good quality. I will recommend Online Bulb Store to everyone.
  • Rating 4/5
    jacksonbr's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 05/16/2012
    Oline bulbs Store
    I wanted to purchase energy saving light bulbs for my home and office, but I was not aware of any reliable source. While searching on web, I came to know about Online Bulb Store. As they provide high quality energy saving light bulbs at affordable price, so I took their services and ordered energy saving light bulbs from their website. These bulbs have helped me to reduce energy bills to large extent. Thank you Online Bulb Store for providing me high quality energy saving light bulbs.
  • Rating 4/5
    ThomasJ's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 04/19/2012
    Onlinebulbstore.co.uk
    I was planning to buy LED lights for the decoration of my office, but I was not getting any reliable source through which I get good quality LED lights. After searching a lot, I came to know about Online Bulb Store. They provide wide variety of LED lights at affordable price and the LED lights offered by them are of high quality. I am very thankful to Online Bulb Store for providing me complete range of LED bulbs and I will recommend them to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    peter_wright1234's Review on onlinebulbstore.co.uk Posted on 03/20/2012
    Oline bulbs Store
    Recently I have purchased some energy efficient bulbs for my office from Online Bulb Store, as these bulbs consume less electricity. They are leading specialist retailer of low energy bulbs, energy and saving bulbs. I like their service and the quality of bulbs they delivered to me for my office. I am thankful to Online Bulb Store for providing me the best quality of energy efficient bulbs.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites