Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided hosting.uk

Complete statistics for: hosting.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description On our website you can choose fastest web hosting services for business and other purposes for the best price in UK.
  • Categories
    web, hosting, best, cheap, uk
  • Related Domains hosting.es - Ranked #22766 among .es websites
    hosting.de - Ranked #56115 among .de websites
    hosting.co.za - Ranked #12413 among .za websites
    hosting.nl - Ranked #7952 among .nl websites
    hosting.dk - Ranked #16045 among .dk websites
    hosting.it - Ranked #56120 among .it websites
    hosting.ca - Ranked #21574 among .ca websites
    hosting.ch - Ranked #21477 among .ch websites
    hosting.co.nz - Ranked #4274 among .nz websites
    hosting.hu - Ranked #12949 among .hu websites
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 8 outbound link | 6 no follow links | 87 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwhosting.uk, osting.uk, hsting.uk, hoting.uk, hosing.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    KayleighWilson's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 08/02/2021
    Easy to use.
    Their Wordpress features are user friendly; coming from someone with little to no experience. The control panel is easy to navigate and the templates help to inspire new ideas for my site as well as organizing content isn’t an annoying.
  • Rating 5/5
    CamilloGenovesi's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 07/15/2021
    Very helpful and quick and easy.
    I am writing this review to compliment this company's support desk Wordpress assistance. Very helpful and quick and easy.
  • Rating 5/5
    SethOgg's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 06/29/2021
    Just all around a great hosting service!
    Once I switched to this hosting provider, I never looked back. Exceptional service, customer service, and tools. Immediate response when you reach out for support. Just all around a great hosting service!
  • Rating 5/5
    SeanDale's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 06/18/2021
    Their support rocks.
    Their support rocks. Ultimately, you get what you pay for. I know first hand their support rocks, they’ve have tolerated me all this time.
  • Rating 5/5
    AugustSchmidt's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 05/31/2021
    I really appreciate Hosting.uk.
    I really appreciate Hosting.uk. Price: is the average in market! Sometimes promotions are unbeatable! Customer Support: Good. All tickets answered and solved. Time of response is never as soon as I would like (immediate response for example), but is what I expected. Uptime: Really good. Services: All administration/installs/upgrades can be done by them even in my VPS.
  • Rating 5/5
    NereoManfrin's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 05/20/2021
    The more I have used them, the more I admire them.
    Best server and affordable plans are available from this hosting provider. The more I have used them, the more I admire them.
  • Rating 5/5
    JuliaFreytag's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 05/03/2021
    They are very helpful.
    They are very helpful and the support always responds promptly. What I like even most is that their servers and network which are fast. This helps me a lot because I host and develop some apps with them.
  • Rating 5/5
    BeatriceMcDonald's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 04/28/2021
    Unmatched and prompt company.
    No matter when I call their support team, from the other part of the world, they are always ready to answer all or my questions! Keep it up guys!
  • Rating 5/5
    MarioLevy's Review on hosting.uk Posted on 05/07/2018
    Quality services and affordable prices!
    This web site is excellent for its user-friendly set-up. Also the technical support is awesome. I never feel any difficulty in operating this site hosting.
    Their services contain a lot of useful resources to run websites smoothly and reliably.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites