Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided holbi.co.uk

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: holbi.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Holbi is one of the leading Ecommerce Solution provider in the UK. It provides various ecommerce services and thousands of companies have taken benefit of their services to tailor their business needs.
  • Categories
    bespoke, ecommerce, solutions... show all →
  • Alexa Rank 262,838
  • Google Page Rank 7
  • Link Stats 12 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 64 links being followed | 117 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwholbi.co.uk
  • Whois Info For holbi.co.uk
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark holbi.co.uk Add http://holbi.co.uk to your blinklist account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your delicious account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your digg account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your fark account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your furl account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your magnolia account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your newsvine account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your reddit account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your simpy account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your spurl account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your myyahoo account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your shadows account Add http://holbi.co.uk to your sync2it account Monitor http://holbi.co.uk with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    maxnevergreen's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 10/03/2013
    eCommerce Specialists At Holbi.co.uk
    Just a quick note of thanks for the dedicated team at Holbi. The professional eCommerce specialists from Holbi provided me robust & cost effective B2B eCommerce platform that helped me to build new sales channels for my online business, Now I got more inquiries from new customers and my sales is also increased. I must say that they are very dedicated and helpful. I will definitely recommend Holbi to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    maxnevergreen's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 07/30/2013
    eCommerce Website Designer From Holbi
    I need a professional ecommerce website to start selling online and grow my online business, for this I started searching for ecommerce website designer. After searching a lot I landed at Holbi. Holbi has a dedicated team of web developers with required skills, experience and knowledge to create the most suitable website according to the requirements of their customers. I hired ecommerce website designer from Holbi and got an amazing ecommerce website, Now I can easily edit my own website and started selling online with my new online shopping cart. I am really happy with their services and I will recommend Holbi to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    bryony45potter's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 05/30/2013
    Ecommerce Web Hosting Services Offered By Holbi
    I recently used ecommerce web hosting services offered by Holbi. I am fully satisfied by using their ecommerce web hosting services as they create perfect eCommerce web hosting conditions for eCommerce websites including MySQL, PHP, Apache and other server settings. They always monitor their servers, so that any unexpected issues will be solved before it affect my account. They use PCI DSS 2.0 security standards and create full backup of my account. Holbi fulfill all of my expectations that I was expecting from a web hosting service provided. I will definitely recommend Holbi to all for ecommerce web hosting services.
  • Rating 5/5
    lindasmith287's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 02/12/2013
    Holbi.co.uk
    I was looking for an ecommerce consultant for my online business, but I didn’t know where to start from and couldn’t find any reliable source for help. After searching a lot online I came to know about Holbi. They specialize in helping both large & small business owners to create successful ecommerce sites from scratch and even optimize the existing ones. I took their services and now I can see the better conversion rates & traffic they helped me achieve for my online business. Thanks to Holbi. I will definitely recommend it to all!!
  • Rating 5/5
    lindasmith287's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 02/12/2013
    Holbi.co.uk
    I was looking for an ecommerce consultant for my online business, but I didn’t know where to start from and couldn’t find any reliable source for help. After searching a lot online I came to know about Holbi. They specialize in helping both large & small business owners to create successful ecommerce sites from scratch and even optimize the existing ones. I took their services and now I can see the better conversion rates & traffic they helped me achieve for my online business. Thanks to Holbi. I will definitely recommend it to all!!
  • Rating 5/5
    ZilzMigorn's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 12/12/2012
    http://myp2p.la
    It's not malicious or dangerous, and it's very handy for gathering unique and useful information that you were looking for.
  • Rating 5/5
    popper.kevin's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 12/11/2012
    eCommerce Websites
    I was looking for SEO services online to optimise my ecommerce website. One of my friends suggested me Holbi. I took their services for search engine optimisation at a competitive price; I must say that they are very professional and helpful. Now I got more inquiries from new customers and my sales is also increased. I will definitely recommend Holbi to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    markstefan237's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 07/14/2012
    Holbi
    I was looking for an ecommerce solution that can provide me to integrate my ecommerce website with eBay but I was not getting any reliable source. One of my friends suggested me about Holbi. They provide eBay Integration with osCommerce, Magento, X-Cart, ZenCart and CubeCart. I integrated my ecommerce website with their eBay integration. Now I have a great number of satisfied customers with a lot of repeat business. I am really happy with their services and I will recommend Holbi to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    Alex_albert's Review on holbi.co.uk Posted on 06/15/2012
    Holbi
    I was planning to expand my online ecommerce store by integrating it by Amazon, but I was not getting any reliable source. While searching on internet I came to know about Holbi. Their team identified how to improve online retail businesses by integrating the ecommerce websites with their Amazon Marketplace accounts. They helped me to grow my business and I am really thankful to Holbi for providing me the best services.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites