Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided hairextensionskent.co.uk

Complete statistics for: hairextensionskent.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Hair extensions fitted throughout Kent. Fitting only real human remy hair extensions at one of our 3 Doo-Das salons in Kent.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwhairextensionskent.co.uk, airextensionskent.co.uk, hirextensionskent.co.uk, harextensionskent.co.uk, haiextensionskent.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    My favorite mobile hair extension in Kent
    This is my mobile hair extension in Kent. Their service is as good as what they said on the website. The quality of hair is so good than other service.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Best human hair extensions
    After searching long for human hair extensions, I finally decided to go with HairExtensionsKent. My faith didn’t go in vain as they offered nothing but extra ordinary hair extension service.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Best remy hair extensions in Kent
    I would recommend HairExtensionsKent for any one looking for remy hair extensions in Kent. I have utilized their service thrice and they offered quality service every time. Very reliable service!
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Amazing hair extensions
    I simply love their service for hair extensions; very knowledgeable and friendly people. They did the extension job quickly and the quality was simply mind blowing.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Best for extensions for hair in maidstone
    I can say that HairExtensionsKent is the perfect choice for extensions for hair in maidstone. They did the job is less time and the level of quality is simply amazing.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Authentic kent remy hair extensions
    I like their service because they provide 100% authentic kent remy hair extensions. Their service yielded better results and their rate is too reasonable.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    For best hair extensions in dover
    I can say that this is one of the best destinations for hair extensions in dover. Their service is excellent and price is too reasonable. I have recommended their service to my friends.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    Wonderful service from HairExtensionsKent
    I am totally satisfied with the HairExtensionsKent service. They offered high quality service at affordable rates. I will never hesitate to visit them again.
  • Rating 5/5
    andrewsymondd's Review on hairextensionskent.co.uk Posted on 05/23/2013
    My first and best hair extensions Kent
    My first experience of hair extensions Kent was really wonderful. Their service is friendly and was able to get what I was looking for. I will recommend you to my friends.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites