Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided energybulbs.co.uk

Complete statistics for: energybulbs.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Home of Energy Saving Light Bulbs and Low Energy Light Bulbs and Low Energy Downlights, Including GU10 & LED Bulbs, Both As Low Energy Bulbs & Halogen Bulbs. All At Great Prices.
  • Categories
    Energy, Saving, Light, LED... show all →
  • Alexa Rank 360,416
  • Google Page Rank 3
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | 50 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwenergybulbs.co.uk, nergybulbs.co.uk, eergybulbs.co.uk, enrgybulbs.co.uk, enegybulbs.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 0/5
    Robort Runk's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 10/22/2012
    Delonghi dehumidifier
    I ordered a Delonghi dehumidifier from Energy Bulbs at very reasonable rates. My order arrived on time without any delay or issues. I got my dehumidifier installed and it works perfectly fine. It has a fairly good extraction rate which helps to control humidity in your home and is portable too. I will definitely recommend Energy Bulbs to all & they offer prompt customer care support too!!
  • Rating 5/5
    nancy_jan85's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 10/22/2012
    Deltech LED
    I recently purchased some Deltech LED 1.6W MR16 - colour changing lamps from Energy Bulbs. They arrived very quickly and intact. So, I just wanted to thank Energy Bulbs for their prompt & responsive service & great customer care support. I will definitely recommend Energy Bulbs to all!!
  • Rating 5/5
    Alex_albert's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 09/20/2012
    LED bulbs
    I was planning to renovate my office and I was looking for energy efficient LED bulbs online, but I was not getting any reliable source through which I can purchase good quality energy efficient LED bulbs. One of my friends told me about Energy Bulbs. I visited on their website where they offer a wide range of LED bulbs at a reasonable price. I availed their services and I am fully satisfied with Energy Bulbs. Their services are highly recommendable.
  • Rating 5/5
    Albert_M's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 09/20/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    I was looking for gu10 bulbs, but I was not getting any reliable source. After searching on the web I came to know about Energy Bulbs. They provide a wide variety of gu10 bulbs at affordable price. I ordered gu10 bulbs online from their website and I received the bulbs exactly on time. I will recommend Energy Bulbs to all and I will be very happy to order from Energy Bulbs again in the future.
  • Rating 4/5
    AlbertThompson's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 08/21/2012
    energy saving light bulbs
    I was searching for a reliable source online that provides with energy efficient lights and bulbs for home decor. One of my friends told me about Energy Bulbs and that they provide quality products at best prices possible. So I ordered my purchase from their website which easily helped me choose products according to my needs and they delivered my order on time. I would say their services are really recommendable.
  • Rating 4/5
    henrywalt's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 08/21/2012
    GU10 Led Bulbs
    I was looking for an online supplier of energy saving dimmable led bulbs. After searching a lot I came to know about Energy Bulbs. Energy Bulbs offers a wide range of GU10 led bulbs from quality manufacturers like deltech, megaman and others. They are reasonably priced and I am even satisfied with the customer services they provided during my purchase. So, I will recommend Energy Bulbs to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    andywest123's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 07/19/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    I was looking for an online retailer of energy efficient light bulbs and tubes that can help me choose from a large selection of products. After searching a lot I came to know about Energy Bulbs. Energy Bulbs provides a large stock of various quality brand products at best prices and avail great customer service too. Their website easily helped me choose the best products to fulfill my domestic needs. I will recommend Energy Bulbs to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    mark.8811's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 07/19/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    I was looking for a website that can help me to purchase energy saving bulbs for my office. One of my friends suggested me about Energy Bulbs. Energy Bulbs stocks a wide range of energy saving light bulbs from leading manufacturers. I purchased energy efficient bulbs from their website at affordable price. I am happy with the customer service they provided to me. I will suggest Energy Bulbs to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    SteveKingston's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 06/19/2012
    energybulbs.co.uk
    I was looking for t4 fluorescent tubes for my home and office but I was not getting any reliable source from where I can buy them. One of my friends suggested me to buy t4 fluorescent tubes from Energy Bulbs. They provide wide variety of t4 fluorescent tubes and other LED bulb products at affordable price. I purchased t4 fluorescent tubes from them and I am impressed by their customer service. I will recommend Energy Bulbs to everyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    vincentT's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 06/19/2012
    energybulbs.co.uk
    I have a hotel, and I wanted to assemble fluorescent tubes in it, but I was not aware of any online store that can provide me with good quality fluorescent tubes. One of my friends suggested me to avail the service of Energy Bulbs. After contacting Energy Bulbs, I was quite impressed by their customer care service and ordered fluorescent tubes. I am thankful to Energy Bulbs for providing me with the top quality products.
  • Rating 4/5
    Alex_albert's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 05/16/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    I was searching for candle light bulbs, but I was not getting any reliable source. After searching on the web I came to know about Energy Bulbs, who provides wide variety of bulbs at affordable price. I ordered candle light bulbs online through their website and I received the bulbs which were delivered exactly on time. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and family and will be very happy to order from Energy Bulbs again in the future.
  • Rating 5/5
    jasonfleming0123's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 04/19/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    As I was renovating my house, I required LED lights of various types, but I was not getting any reliable source through which I can purchase good quality LED lights. One of my friends told me about Energybulbs.co.uk. They offered wide range of LED lights at reasonable price. I availed their services and I am fully satisfied by them. Their services are highly recommendable.
  • Rating 5/5
    peter_wright1234's Review on energybulbs.co.uk Posted on 03/20/2012
    Energy Bulbs
    There was a constant increase in electricity bill of my home since the last two months. To overcome this problem I decided to use energy efficient and power saving bulbs, as these bulbs consume less electricity. I contacted Energy Bulbs as they are leading specialist retailer of low energy bulbs and energy saving bulbs. I got all known brands like Megaman, Osram and Philips at their online store. I purchased some energy efficient bulbs from Energy Bulbs at reasonable price. I am thankful to Energy Bulbs for providing me energy saving bulbs, which helps in reducing my electricity bill.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites