Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided countrycollection.co.uk

Complete statistics for: countrycollection.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Country Collection specialises in own design classic ladies clothing offering high quality ladies knitwear, jackets, skirts, nightwear, outerwear and two piece outfits.
  • Categories
    ladies, polo, formal, fleece, outerwear
  • Related Domains countrycollection.dk - Ranked #17113 among .dk websites
  • Alexa Rank 723,533
  • Google Page Rank 4
  • Link Stats 8 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 167 links being followed | 36 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwcountrycollection.co.uk, ountrycollection.co.uk, cuntrycollection.co.uk, contrycollection.co.uk, coutrycollection.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 4/5
    barbeaujonathan's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 02/16/2013
    Country collection
    We are looking for a reputed website of ladies and menswear. While searching online, I came across country collection. I ordered Leisure Trousers and Arbroath Skirt from their website. The price was very fair and the delivery was right on time. I am really impressed with their services and recommend them to others.
  • Rating 4/5
    shanemahoney's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 01/14/2013
    Country Collection
    Love this skirt I bought from Country Collection. It hits me right at the knees and fits perfectly. It was delivered me on time and the quality of the materials used was very good. I am sure I will be buying from their website in the future.
  • Rating 4/5
    mishelcliff's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 12/15/2012
    country collection
    I was looking for a website that offers me a wide variety of ladies vest in affordable range. While searching online, I came across the country collection. When I browse their site I came to know that they carry many different varieties of vests that are available in different sizes, colours and fabrics. I ordered Long Waisted Slip and Pantee from the country collection. The price was very fair and the delivery was right on time. I am really impressed with their services and recommend them to others.
  • Rating 5/5
    allielane's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 06/13/2012
    Cotton Shirts and lamb's wool cardigan
    I was looking for silky cotton t-shirts, Lamb’s wool cardigans that can provide me a best look. One of my friend told me about country collection online store where I found wide variety of silky cotton t-shirts, Lamb’s wool cardigans at affordable prices as per my need and I have bought one of them. If you want to buy ladies cloths as a gift for your dear ones, then go to country collection online store!!!
  • Rating 5/5
    jamesmorgan's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 06/15/2011
    ladies clothes, ladies polo shirts, ladies coats, ladies formal jackets, ladies fleece jackets, ladies outerwear, ladies casual jackets
    It was my first time ordering from Counatrycollection. I used to order my clothes from a different clothing shop. I am so impressed by the excellent customer service offered by countarycollection. I ordered an fleece jacket that is a perfect fit , soft and comfy. i will recommend them to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    jamesmorgan's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 05/16/2011
    Ladies Casual Jackets By Country Collection
    Country Collection is one of the best websites for online shopping of cloths and accessories for men’s and women’s. I have been browsing their website, since couple of months ago and every time I find they have new collections in their store. They always update their store with latest trends in fashion. I really like their online store and love to purchase some nice accessories for myself.
  • Rating 5/5
    chrisadam2007's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 04/15/2011
    Amazing Variety of Ladies Sweatshirts
    I just received the shirt yesterday, and it is perfect! Its quality is outstanding and they have sweatshirts that you can't buy anywhere else in the UK. The delivery was fast, customer service was outstanding and they offer an amazing variety of sweatshirts for all tastes and every kind of women and men.
  • Rating 5/5
    adamhurley's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 03/15/2011
    Ladies Casual Trousers By Country Collection.
    Recently I have purchased a pair of ladies casual trousers and ladies robes from Country Collection and I am really overwhelmed with the quality of their collection. They not only have a wide variety of choices but the material that is used is of top quality. I never bothered to pay high prices for such products, but amazingly their prices are much lower than my expectations
  • Rating 5/5
    williamssmith30's Review on countrycollection.co.uk Posted on 01/15/2011
    ladies suits, ladies outerwear, ladies clothes, ladies casual trousers
    I have been searching for the online stores where I can find the best ladies wear collection. Then I came to know about country collection. Where I found a wide variety of tops, knitwear, trousers, outwear and even shoes. I was amazed to see that the accessories available on this website were just awesome. I believe that Country Collection is one of the best online shops offering wide range of clothes for men as well as women.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites