Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided bathroomevolution.co.uk

Complete statistics for: bathroomevolution.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Bathroom Evolution UK offers Bathrooms, Bathroom Cabinets, Baths, Shower Enclosures, Toilets, Bathroom Suites, Shower Enclosures, Shower Cubicles, Bathroom Furniture. All styles, shapes and sizes
  • Categories
    Shower, Bathroom... show all →
  • Alexa Rank 734,899
  • Google Page Rank 1
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 0 links being followed | 23 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwbathroomevolution.co.uk, athroomevolution.co.uk, bthroomevolution.co.uk, bahroomevolution.co.uk, batroomevolution.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    bring_da_amber_lamps's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 05/19/2010
    Well Done Bathroom Evolution - Champagne Service
    First of all, a big THANK YOU to Bathroom Evolution. My wife and I recently purchased the Zone Artist Suite as our bathroom was well overdue for a refurb. Right from Sam in Sales to Adam in Customer Service, the service these guys provided were second to none. We had a speedy delivery and were extremely happy with quality of the items. We have recommended them to both friends and family.
  • Rating 1/5
    Bubbles 12's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 05/08/2010
    Managers refuses to talk to me!
    I recently bought a product, that developed a leak.This leak not only flooded my bathroom but downstairs kithcen also.When I rang to talk to a manager I was told by the customer service operator that the customer service manager refuses to talk to customers and the only way mt complant would get handled was to email there sales address. I tought thery were trying to fob me off that day so I rang back again later in teh week to speack with manager and I was told the same thing. I think this is ridiculous!! what kind of a manager is that person!!!! If the customer service manager is scared to talk to customers, quite frankly, is he THE WRONG JOB. I still have not had response to 3 emails and not proceeding with legal action!!!
  • Rating 4/5
    Smithy01's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 05/06/2010
    Good quality - will use again
    Found these guys online, placed an order and received my products a few days later. Quality is good, would have given 5 stars but its the first time I've used them and don't like to give out 5's too easily!
  • Rating 5/5
    theplumbman's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 05/05/2010
    Good product and service
    I am a plumber and I've been using these guys for the past three years, typically buying a whole toilet, sink, bath, shower and brassware. I'm happy to say that I have never had an issue with the quality of their product. The prices are very good and the service I have always recieve has been excellent. On one occassion my customer changed his mind and they accepted a return back with no issues and dealt with the process very efficiently.
  • Rating 1/5
    chloebird's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 04/09/2010
    Avoid!
    As below - don't believe their customer feedback comments! They obviously only show the good ones! We bought a Y series 900 quadrant shower, complete with 'free' tray. On arrival, inspected everything - seemed ok. Plumber fitted the shower tray, and tiled and grouted as normal. When he came to fit the shower enclosure it was too big for the tray. I rang their customer services who took my details and said they'd ring back. They didn't. The only option we had was to cut down the sides of the shower enclosure to make it fit. It turns out they had supplied us with a shower tray for a 'frameless' shower.
  • Rating 1/5
    Raffles's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 03/23/2010
    Suspect ?
    Rather than use the merits of their own web site, they appear to ride on the back of other more successful web sites, using larger web site names as Sponsored Links in an effort to gain more traffic to their own site. it all makes you unsure about how true their customer feedback comments are when they use such methods. Also try a quick phone call to them first, I couldn't get to speak to anyone, which could cause a problem if your order is wrong or defective.
  • Rating 1/5
    Selene's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 03/22/2010
    beware
    Beware of what your purchase from this company as we bought a bath and then a sink and toilet but they don't match, so now we're stuck with a bath that the company won't take back!!!
  • Rating 5/5
    diffster1989's Review on bathroomevolution.co.uk Posted on 01/25/2010
    Easy to use
    The website has a great design and is easy to use.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites