Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided aids4mobility.co.uk

Complete statistics for: aids4mobility.co.uk

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description With our range of products, we aim to make everyday life comfortable for people by improving their mobility. We provide high quality mobility scooters, mobility walking aids, grab rails, crutches, wheelchairs, walking frames, accessories and much more.
  • Categories
    mobility, disability, walking, scooter, bath, wheelchair, daily... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 5 outbound link | 6 no follow links | 175 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwaids4mobility.co.uk, ids4mobility.co.uk, ads4mobility.co.uk, ais4mobility.co.uk, aid4mobility.co.uk,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Toilet aids for the seniors
    The toilet aids and the Disabled Access Ramps will be catering to the consumers needs. I am satisfied with products from this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    wheelchair ramp to the consumers
    I am thankful to the team ‘aids4mobility’ for offering me Disability Ramp and wheelchairs at the best prices. I am happy with the wheel chair from this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    portable ramps to your needs
    I am happy with the portable ramp and wheelchairs from the team ‘aids4mobility’. You will like the toilet aids from this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Ramps from the guaranteed team
    I tell you that Access Ramp and mobility aids from the team ‘aids4mobility’ catered to my grandfather’s needs. My grandfather is happy with the products.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Aluminum ramps at the attractive rats
    My grandmother is happy with the daily living aids and Access Ramps from the team ‘aids4mobility’. I recommend this online store to buy senior mobility aids.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Disabled Ramps for differently abled persons
    I am satisfied with the wheel chairs and Disabled Ramps from the store ‘aids4disability’. You will like the products from this online store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Purchase ramps from the best store
    Disabled Ramp and daily living aids from the store ‘aids4mobility’ are useful to my grandfather a lot. He is able to lead the daily day-to-day activities’ from the living aids from this store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Mobility ramps for the wheel chairs
    My grandfather is satisfied with the mobility ramp and toilet aids from the team ‘aids4mobility’. I suggest you to buy mobility aids from that team for the senior citizens in your home.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Buy mobility ramps from the trusted store
    I ask my father to purchase Mobility Ramps and urinals and bedpans from the team ‘aids4mobility’. Now, he is satisfied with the products from that team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Mobility Scooter Ramp
    I tell you that Mobility Scooter Ramp from the online marketplace “aids4mobility’ will help you a lot. I am satisfied with the bathroom aids from this store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Toilet ramps at the best prices
    I tell you that Mobility Scooter Ramps from the online marketplace “aids4mobility’ will help you a lot. I am satisfied with the bathroom aids from this store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Mobility aids to make life easier
    I am 100% satisfied with the Ramp Scooter from the store ‘aids4mobility’. I propose you to buy toilet aids and mobility ramps from this store for your benefits.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Mobility scooters to your needs
    The mobility scooter from the store ‘aids4mobility’ helps me in moving from one place to another place without depending on others. I am satisfied with the Scooter Ramp from this store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    The ramp to raising and lowering then scooter
    The Scooters Ramps from the online store ‘aids4mobilitry’ will be catering to your needs. I am satisfied with the products from this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Wheelchair ramp from this store
    Wheelchair from the online store ‘aids4mobility’ helping me a lot. Thanks a lot to the team ‘aids4 mobility. You will like Wheelchair Ramp from this team.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    User-friendly wheel chairs at the attractive prices
    I am satisfied with the wheel chairs and wheelchair ramps from the store “aids4mobility”. You will the products from this store. The products from this store are helping me am lot
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Durable bathroom aids to your needs
    With lots of confusion and worry, I bought bathroom aids and Folding Ramp from the online store ‘aids4mobilty’. I am thankful to the team because the purchased aids are helpful to me in carrying day-to-day activities of the life.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Strong folding ramps for the wheel chairs
    I would recommend you to purchase toilet aids and folding ramps from the online store ‘aids4mobility’. I am utilizing raised toilet seats from this store and I am 100% satisfied.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Mobility ramps at the cost effective rates
    I am satisfied with the team ‘aids4mobility” for provides me Threshold Ramps and other mobility accessories at the attractive prices. You like the products from this store.
  • Rating 5/5
    skireanpollard's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 05/25/2013
    Wheel chairs to your needs
    One of my family friends suggested me to buy Threshold Ramp and mobility aids from the online store “aids4mobility”. With the wheel chair from this store, I am able to do my day-to-day activities easily and quickly
  • Rating 5/5
    Rajeshkumaran's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 02/28/2013
    Disability Ramp
    I have been extremely happy with all aspects of our relationship with Aids 4 Mobility. Orders are now completely seamless. They are shipped, go through customs, and are delivered within a matter of days. We have never had a missing or broken piece to date. Thank you for your service and we will continue using Aids 4 Mobility for all our ramp needs. Thanks to http://www.aids4mobility.co.uk/Mobility-ramps/ for such a Disability Ramp.
  • Rating 5/5
    pamelagarrett923's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 02/27/2013
    Mobility Scooter Ramps
    I have found the Mobility Scooter Ramps easy to use and easy to put away after use for myself .This is a very easy and adaptable product, to use, impressed with its light weight, and strength. It does works well but I did wish they had made the ends that fit on my door step a little narrower so as to butt right up to the door as to me this is a small problem Other than that it does the job for which it was designed for. I would highly recommend this site http://www.aids4mobility.co.uk/Mobility-ramps/Mobility-scooter-and-wheelchair-ramps/ to any one looking to buy Mobility Scooter Ramps.
  • Rating 5/5
    ritasturwold's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 02/27/2013
    Threshold Ramp
    I would like to thank your customer service agent at Aids 4 Mobility for his friendly and helpful customer service that I experienced when ordering the Threshold Ramps for my house. My overall experience with him and this company has been excellent...from speaking with him, contacting the delivery service and the delivery person. Once again thanks to http://www.aids4mobility.co.uk/ and I will recommend it to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    zalezjosemaribelgon's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 01/29/2013
    Purchased a great access ramp
    After I decided to buy a portable ramp online, I came to know about this online store through my friend. Then I visited this online store and found too many varieties of access ramps. I casually looked into all the models and was able to find a best one for me. I can say firmly that this is the great place to shop disabled ramps.
  • Rating 5/5
    zalezjosemaribelgon's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 01/29/2013
    Had a Great Mobility Ramp Buying Experience
    Recently I purchased a wheelchair ramp from this online store and I had nothing but a wonderful experience. They offered varieties of mobility ramps on their store and I was easily able to select the best one for me. They also delivered my order to my home very quickly. I will recommend this store for anyone who wants to buy Mobility Ramp.
  • Rating 5/5
    zalezjosemaribelgon's Review on aids4mobility.co.uk Posted on 01/29/2013
    Best Place for Buying Threshold Ramps
    This is a one stop shop for buying threshold ramp. They stock different sorts of threshold ramps including folding ramps and hence I was able to choose a one that was very perfect to me. They delivered my order quickly.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites